[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Vented Gown is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have worn many gowns over the years and this is by far the most comfortable. Soft, fits beautifully….I will buy another. I just hope that more color selections are offered in the future.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic cotton vented gown This is the 4th nightgown I've bought from Garnet Hill. As always the quality of the material is great, the more you wash it the softer it gets. It's a nice comfortable, loose fit.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, good fit I’ve worn and washed this nightgown and am quite satisfied with it. Well-made, sized perfectly for me (I am size 6 and the small is just right, with enough roominess for comfortable sleeping. Got it on sale d sad o the price was acceptable.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this nightgown This quality fabric and long cut is very comfortable. I like that it doesn't ride up around your hips.I still feel cotton is healthier and the softness of the knit fabric is great. Please offer this again in more colors and prints. I have washed it and it does very well in washer and dryer. No shrinking and color stays stable.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! It did shrink to perfect proportions! Looks great, and feels even better. The quality is great!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nightgown EVER I have one other Garnet Hill nightgown that I love, so I decided to get another. This gown is lighter and SUPER comfortable. All of my other department store nightgowns now pale in comparison. It washes beautifully, is a great fit (I'm a size 10, so got the medium), and it looks like a summer dress when I put a soft cardigan over it to go downstairs for breakfast. It seemed a little pricey, but the fabric is a cut above all others, and the fact that it washes well and doesn't wrinkle is just about perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these gowns pre-shrunk

Asked by: Emanueline
This gown is cut over sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

How high are side "vents?"

Asked by: Babbbs
The side vent measures approximately 11.5" on each side.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-04

sizing for a nightgown. My cousin is short . She was heavier but now has lost weight due to illness. Have no way of finding out weight or measurements. Any suggestions how to size small or medium? thank you

Asked by: Rise and
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47174-Organic-Cotton Vented Gown