[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Tank is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits true to size I wore it with jeans and a skirt, looks cute with both
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous looking top Love this twist tank. SO versatile. can wear with yoga pants or dress it up with a jacket and slacks. I ordered the reddish color. So flattering. Washed well and the neckline is so pretty
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Design I am 5'7" 128 lbs- size Small is a perfect fit.Not sure why all the bad reviews.I love this causal top
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this shirt This fits me well and looks great. I am just under 5'2" 112, petite and for me it's so nice that I'm ordering another one! I wear it casually and not for yoga or working out. I do not find the twist too bulky and my mid section is flat.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twist Front Tank I bought this top in the navy stripe. I just love it and I plan to buy it in the Claret Heather because it's the Sale of the Day. I am a size 2 petite and the length is a little long but I it will shrink a little. The style can be dressed up or down, comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering I bought this a few months ago and am just getting around to wearing it with the warmer weather upon us. The fabric is really comfortable and the color (I purchased the Claret Heather) is gorgeous. I am tall (5'10") and the length is great, just a tiny bit baggy where the "twist" on the shirt falls. Covering up a bit of mid-section weight so also not an entirely bad thing.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the drop of The v neck? 

Asked by: Storyteller
We do not have the drop for all sizes. For reference - the "V" on a size small, measured from shoulder seam to bottom of "V", is 7.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45479-Organic-Cotton Twist-Front Tank