[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Sleep Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic /cotton Sleep Shirt I have two of these sleep shirts. I love that they are long enough to use simply as a sleep shirt on hot nights in Arizona.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice top I bought this in XS (5'3" 100#) and the fabric is heavy enough to wear out as a shirt, which I will do in cooler weather. Love the soft organic cotton. I've been wanting a long sleeve yellow shirt and finally found a great one.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnight! I got this shirt in two different colors, yellow and aqua. They are so soft and comfortable. Love them!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy The first one I bought was so comfy for sleeping that I bought two more
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemonade to sleep in I often get cold oon top but warm on the bottom so this works well. Like taking a lemon drop to bed. Comfy,fits well plus it's great fun. Good fabric & laundries like silk. Love it !
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy bought this one and the blue. Love them, just right for me.
Date published: 2021-08-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_47179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what country is this shirt made in?

Asked by: DogloverGA
This is made in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47179-Organic-Cotton Sleep Shirt