[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Sleep Shirt is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy bought this one and the blue. Love them, just right for me.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this sometime back and I love how it feels.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I had bought two sets of the summer weight coordinates and loved them so much that I ordered the long sleeve sleep shirt and long sleep pants in preparation of the Florida winters. They are made from the finest and softest cotton and wash/dry well without any shrinkage. Well worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love the weight and softness of the fabric. Perfect fit as well. Fabulous sleep shirt
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo comfy The organic fabric is deliciously soft, and the pale pink a very flattering color. Would buy it again if other colors were available. A comforting end-of-the-day staple.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sleep top Generously sized, beautiful fabric, comfortable style and launders like a dream. The color is quite nice as well--light pink with a slight tinge of peach.
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what country is this shirt made in?

Asked by: DogloverGA
This is made in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47179-Organic-Cotton Sleep Shirt