[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Side-Slit Shirtdress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Bought this cover up on sale and I’m so glad I did. This shirtdress is so lightweight and easy. It’s just the right amount of see-through. Fits nicely over my bathing suit. I’ll wear it all summer long. Have gotten several compliments on it too. I wish I would have purchased another one in black.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer ! Great value and great style .. beautiful fabric very light and airy
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric Fits well, great fabric. Thought the colors would be prettier, but overall This was a greatpurchase.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this cover up. So soft and stylish. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverup I bought this for a summer coverup. It’s soft and breezy cool. I also use as a robe. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect the ultimate cover up, light and lovely, perfect transparency.
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_43757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the shirt dress slightly longer in the back?

Asked by: Rodz
No, this dress is the same length all around.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

What is the actual  color of the "chambray" garment? In the photo, it looks like gray stripes on beige background. 

Asked by: Mariannep
The Chambray Stripe has a wider stripe of a soft chambray blue with gray undertones and thinner stripes of a soft gray blue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

Is the organic cotton shirtdress included in the 40% off on dresses?

Asked by: Calbo
This dress is not included in the current dress sale. For help with promotions, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-20

Do you have a sign-up to be alerted when out-of-stock items come back in stock?

Asked by: Jac123
We will be happy to "Wish List" an out of stock item for you. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

Is this pre shrunk cotton? I'm wary of gauze like cotton as in the pst it has shrunk really badly after washing 

Asked by: TabbyToo
Following care instructions you would have minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-03

I'm wondering what size to order. I'm 5"2", medium to thin build, a little busty. I usually order a sz 4. Should I order a sz 2? I'm planning on using it primarily as a beach cover up.

Asked by: Paula Mary
Please check out our Measurements Tab on our website to get the best size for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-01

Do the buttons go all the way down the dress?

Asked by: Lakeside
Yes, the buttons do go all the way down the dress.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-06

Does this dress run large?

Asked by: CaroleC
Organic Cotton Side-Slit Shirtdress is a relaxed fit. The measurements tab on our website may help you decide what size to order.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43757-Organic-Cotton Side-Slit Shirtdress