[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Sculpted Face Cloths, pair is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels I bought these towels a couple of months ago, find they absorb water well and look brand new. I look forward to buying more sets. I especially love the texture!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully functional! I've been using these towels for over a month, with repeated washings and drying. They are as lovely and soft, and the color as vibrant as the day they arrived, features I haven't been able to find in organic towels for a long while. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Beautiful towels. We like the cut-out or high-low design....fewer snags and towel looks newer longer
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Love the color. Love the feel. Absorbent. Feel great! Would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor absorbency :( Great looking towels with poor absorbency. We use them in the same capacity as all of our bathroom towels and they just don't absorb well, especially the patterned side.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough towels feel scratchy and stiff. I ordered four towels for my newly remodeled bathroom. Two Signature bath towels and two sculpted bath towels. After the first washing and drying (according to directions), the sculpted towels came out feeling scratchy and stiff. Not soft like the signature towels. Even though they look beautiful, the sculpted towels are going back.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use bleach on these towels. If not,, how can I keep them fresh and germ-free?

Asked by: Bettyka
We do not suggest using bleach. Please follow the suggested care instructions. For sanitizing the towels, there are now laundry additives that provide germ killing without bleach.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

Are they sculpted on both sides?

Asked by: Condan
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45586-Organic-Cotton Sculpted Towels

Organic-Cotton Sculpted Face Cloths, pair

Organic-Cotton Sculpted Hand Towel

Organic-Cotton Sculpted Bath Towel