[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Sculpted Face Cloths, pair is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Towels Love white towels and these are the best!! Beautiful , classy design and nice and thick towel materials.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Towels These towels are perfect! Absorbent, soft, sturdy, well-made and have not shrunk or done weird things when laundered. I bought four of the hand towels in white after having used what I thought were OK towels from a box store. How little I knew! They were cheap & would become wet & never seem to dry & I'd have to change them out after one day's use. Not so these -- what an improvement!!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Absorbent. Beautiful and Absorbent. A pleasure to look at and use.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice-looking and holding up well I bought these 3 months ago, and I'm really pleased! The towels are holding up well to washing and have a nice look and feel to them. I'm back to buy more!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best material Luxurious, thick material. I’ve had some similarly sculpted wash cloths but not as thick, and they have lasted over 30 years. I am still using them.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels I bought these towels a couple of months ago, find they absorb water well and look brand new. I look forward to buying more sets. I especially love the texture!
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do these towels have a loop for hanging on a hook?

Asked by: carlavin
These towels do not have a hanging loop.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-21

Are they sculpted on both sides?

Asked by: Condan
The towels are sculpted on one side only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Can I use bleach on these towels. If not,, how can I keep them fresh and germ-free?

Asked by: Bettyka
We do not suggest using bleach. Please follow the suggested care instructions. For sanitizing the towels, there are now laundry additives that provide germ killing without bleach.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45586-Organic-Cotton Sculpted Towels

Organic-Cotton Sculpted Face Cloths, pair

Organic-Cotton Sculpted Hand Towel

Organic-Cotton Sculpted Bath Towel

Organic-Cotton Sculpted Bath Sheet