[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable Love the soft fabric. The color is beautiful. I would purchase a second but no other color intrigues me.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! Fits great (down a size) and is so comfortable! Love the color!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater - runs large I'm glad I ordered this in two sizes because I ended up keeping the XS, not the S. The S was much too big. I also ordered it in two colors and loved the deep blue color that the XS came in.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality. Gorgeous color and fabric. Gorgeous color (blue) and fabric. Cozy. Runs large (like a tent) so I exchanged L for M. It is still a bit voluminous (not has draped as shown on the model), but I love it. Fantastic quality!! Even the pockets were lightly stitched with loose thread to keep the look until it arrived. (Garnet Hill: more BRIGHT colors like this please!! )
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Year Round great sweater . Usually wear an XL but the L fits perfectly. Soft, good length covers butt but not too long. Great year round sweater for New England, light enough for cool summer days or with turtle neck for winter.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great light weight sweater. Will transition into fall.
Date published: 2022-06-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this run?

Asked by: Sherry Ruth
This sweater is designed with an oversized fit. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the sweater's measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-28

are the bottoms of the sleeves stretchy enough to push them up?

Asked by: yogi grammy
This is 100% organic cotton knit so the sleeves can be pushed up easily.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-27

Is this the same pattern (size) as the turtleneck sweater in merino wool?   I size down for that one and it looks exactly like that sweater (which I love!) but I want it to fit.

Asked by: MichiganM
This sweater has different sizing than the turtleneck. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

How long in the back is a size large and why not put this important detail in the details.

Asked by: Cjnick
Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-08

Which leggings are shown with the organic pocket sweater item# 42283

Asked by: myut
The leggings shown with the sweater are "Seam Detail Leggings", item number 45492.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the length of the 4-6?

Asked by: Ali456
The length of the small, (measured down the center back) is 28.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-04

Does this run true to size, or should I size down?

Asked by: mindymoo
This item runs true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-20

This sweater appears oversized, should I size down.  Am 5’7” 150lbs?

Asked by: codybry
Our sweater is an oversized fit, please check out our Fit & Measurements tab to determine the best size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42283-Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater