[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sweater Ever Sooo Comfortable and the fit is Great!!! I have Black and Gray and love them.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations After reading the other reviews, I decided to give this top a try. I absolutely love it. It is very flattering, it runs true to size and is extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! I love the fabric, color (gray) and cut of this sweater. Its longer length covers a multitude of sins and it just feels graceful. And the on-seam pockets are a definite plus!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this sweater Have one in every color. Dress it up dress it down. Lasts forever. Super comfortable. Get many many compliments all the time! A must for any wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater I bought two of these sweater received the gray one and really wanted to wear it every day. The Heather should arrive soon. Can’t wait for it. So soft and gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfy It is the most comfortable long sleeve top ! Just the right length to wear with tights. It is my go-to for meeting friends for lunch, or shopping. I love the pocket !
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which leggings are shown with the organic pocket sweater item# 42283

Asked by: myut
The leggings shown with the sweater are "Seam Detail Leggings", item number 45492.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21

What is the length of the 4-6?

Asked by: Ali456
The length of the small, (measured down the center back) is 28.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-06

Does this run true to size, or should I size down?

Asked by: mindymoo
This item runs true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

This sweater appears oversized, should I size down.  Am 5’7” 150lbs?

Asked by: codybry
Our sweater is an oversized fit, please check out our Fit & Measurements tab to determine the best size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-26

I bought this hoping it would fit. Too big. Will it shrink in the washer/dryer?

Asked by: Alicea
Recommended care is: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with mild soap; only non-chlorine bleach when needed; reshape and dry flat; cool iron if necessary; -OR- dry clean. As this is 100% Cotton it may shrink if put in the dryer. We would suggest ordering an exchange for your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

Is the fit of this sweater comparable to the turtleneck pocket sweater?

I have several of the wool turtleneck oversized sweaters and they run huge, just trying to get a sense of how oversized this one is. Thanks
Asked by: pammyct
This does have an oversized fit similar to the Oversized Turtleneck Sweater. We would recommend viewing the garment measurements under the Measurements tab for help with finding the best fit.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-09-18

How long is it? I always wear petite medium

Asked by: margery
The length is 28" to 30" depending on the size. You can view all of the garment measurements under the Fit and Measurements tab, below the details of the item.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-09-18

I really like your pocket-detail cotton sweater. I usually wear a 4, you have only 0-2 size left in grey. Is it roomy enough that I might be able to

Asked by: flashdance
It is designed to have a roomy fit. We would suggest clicking on the Measurements tab below the details to see the garment measurements to decide if the size will work for you.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42283-Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater