[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft Love how it washes. thinner sweater that feels light yet warm.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just what I wanted! I had an old black cotton sweater I bought second-hand. I have looked high and low for a good replacement. This sweater is the perfect answer. It’s cozy. It’s black. It’s loose-fitting. It’s cotton! (I live in south Texas where it’s never super cold.) And best of all, it has a big pocket across the front. My one wish is that you would make one in a brilliant sapphire blue and that you would consider making some in colorful stripes or patterns. But not cashmere!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I ordered the blue and came back for the black. XL nice loose fit and will allow for a tiny bit of shrinkage. True to size. It’s very soft and the pockets are perfect. I recommend to old and young it’s very nice.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels wonderful I've been wearing it on and off since I unwrapped it! I love cotton sweaters but they are hard to find. This one is really cute and comfortable! It's long enough to wear with leggings and boots the front pocket is a cute detail. I've gotten lots of compliments! It's very changeable weather here and it's easy to wear this with or without a jacket. Will probably get another color ☺
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See below Good quality and timeless style. Delivered in a timely manner.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater I bought several of these in the past. I lost weight this year and had to order my favorite sweater. It is soft, launders beautifully and so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this run?

Asked by: Sherry Ruth
This sweater is designed with an oversized fit. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the sweater's measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-28

are the bottoms of the sleeves stretchy enough to push them up?

Asked by: yogi grammy
This is 100% organic cotton knit so the sleeves can be pushed up easily.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-27

Is this the same pattern (size) as the turtleneck sweater in merino wool?   I size down for that one and it looks exactly like that sweater (which I love!) but I want it to fit.

Asked by: MichiganM
This sweater has different sizing than the turtleneck. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

How long in the back is a size large and why not put this important detail in the details.

Asked by: Cjnick
Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-08

Which leggings are shown with the organic pocket sweater item# 42283

Asked by: myut
The leggings shown with the sweater are "Seam Detail Leggings", item number 45492.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the length of the 4-6?

Asked by: Ali456
The length of the small, (measured down the center back) is 28.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-04

Does this run true to size, or should I size down?

Asked by: mindymoo
This item runs true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-20

This sweater appears oversized, should I size down.  Am 5’7” 150lbs?

Asked by: codybry
Our sweater is an oversized fit, please check out our Fit & Measurements tab to determine the best size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42283-Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater