[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous sweater ! I love the fabric, color and style ! This is a sweater that will grace jeans, pants or skirts. It will be a multi-occasion sweater. I LOVE IT !
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Pleased With My New Sweaters For many years, I have been a huge fan of GH's Cashmere Turtleneck Slit Pocket Sweaters, and have one in every color available. When I saw the new Cotton Crewneck version, I was a bit hesitant/curious if the "graceful cut and elegant lines" would transfer properly to these sweaters. I'm happy to report that they do. Equally lovely, just a lighter fabric and "sans turtleneck", this new style is a success !! Happy Shopping :))
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! This is so soft and comfy. I bought a large and it's perfect for my 5'4" 150 frame. I like things a little roomy. highly recommend this sweater.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking color Thus swearer is striking. The color is unique and stunning. The pockets give it just a flattering look. It is lightweight and can go from winter to late spring. Kf
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater! This sweater is so comfy and cute! Bought two colors and may go back for a third! Fits pretty true to size.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit I bought this sweater in three colors because I liked it so much. I did buy one size smaller because it is a relaxed fit. I have had compliments each time I wear one of them. The sweater is comfortable, soft, and very flattering.
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this run?

Asked by: Sherry Ruth
This sweater is designed with an oversized fit. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the sweater's measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

are the bottoms of the sleeves stretchy enough to push them up?

Asked by: yogi grammy
This is 100% organic cotton knit so the sleeves can be pushed up easily.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-12

Is this the same pattern (size) as the turtleneck sweater in merino wool?   I size down for that one and it looks exactly like that sweater (which I love!) but I want it to fit.

Asked by: MichiganM
This sweater has different sizing than the turtleneck. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-09

How long in the back is a size large and why not put this important detail in the details.

Asked by: Cjnick
Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Which leggings are shown with the organic pocket sweater item# 42283

Asked by: myut
The leggings shown with the sweater are "Seam Detail Leggings", item number 45492.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21

What is the length of the 4-6?

Asked by: Ali456
The length of the small, (measured down the center back) is 28.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-06

Does this run true to size, or should I size down?

Asked by: mindymoo
This item runs true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

This sweater appears oversized, should I size down.  Am 5’7” 150lbs?

Asked by: codybry
Our sweater is an oversized fit, please check out our Fit & Measurements tab to determine the best size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42283-Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater