[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the eye!! Heavenly color, I got the ocean teal heather! The fit is big, really big. For reference I am 5"6 and weigh 127, I purchased a small and exchanged for a xs! As always the customer service is great. The sweater will look amazing with leggings and tennis shoes as well skinny jeans and boots! The sweater is excellent quality just stunning! Lounging around to a night on the town!!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win for Garnet Hill Love everything about this sweater! I think of it as the little sister of the turtleneck version that I have many of. The blue-green color is so calming, the fit is generous and comfy, the style is casual, and the feel of the fabric is so very soft. Too warm to wear it now but as soon as temps drop, it will be worn!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cotton athleisure top. These tops are the perfect alternative for a sweatshirt. Cozy and comfortable at home but polished enough to wear out. I'm ordering multiples!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous sweater ! I love the fabric, color and style ! This is a sweater that will grace jeans, pants or skirts. It will be a multi-occasion sweater. I LOVE IT !
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Pleased With My New Sweaters For many years, I have been a huge fan of GH's Cashmere Turtleneck Slit Pocket Sweaters, and have one in every color available. When I saw the new Cotton Crewneck version, I was a bit hesitant/curious if the "graceful cut and elegant lines" would transfer properly to these sweaters. I'm happy to report that they do. Equally lovely, just a lighter fabric and "sans turtleneck", this new style is a success !! Happy Shopping :))
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! This is so soft and comfy. I bought a large and it's perfect for my 5'4" 150 frame. I like things a little roomy. highly recommend this sweater.
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this run?

Asked by: Sherry Ruth
This sweater is designed with an oversized fit. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the sweater's measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

are the bottoms of the sleeves stretchy enough to push them up?

Asked by: yogi grammy
This is 100% organic cotton knit so the sleeves can be pushed up easily.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Is this the same pattern (size) as the turtleneck sweater in merino wool?   I size down for that one and it looks exactly like that sweater (which I love!) but I want it to fit.

Asked by: MichiganM
This sweater has different sizing than the turtleneck. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

How long in the back is a size large and why not put this important detail in the details.

Asked by: Cjnick
Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-09

Which leggings are shown with the organic pocket sweater item# 42283

Asked by: myut
The leggings shown with the sweater are "Seam Detail Leggings", item number 45492.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

What is the length of the 4-6?

Asked by: Ali456
The length of the small, (measured down the center back) is 28.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-04

Does this run true to size, or should I size down?

Asked by: mindymoo
This item runs true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-20

This sweater appears oversized, should I size down.  Am 5’7” 150lbs?

Asked by: codybry
Our sweater is an oversized fit, please check out our Fit & Measurements tab to determine the best size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_42283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42283-Organic-Cotton Pocket-Detail Sweater