[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Pintucked Knit Gown is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make more! I love this nightgown—the weight, sleeves (as my arms get cold), length—everything. I am extremely disappointed that GH no longer has these in stock as I would order two more.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic cotton is the best Love the soft and comfortable feel of this nightgown, it is lightweight and yet does not leave me feeling any chill. Perfect for spring and fall, and I suspect it will work great for winter and summer too. I personally feel that organic cotton is the best, and am so happy to have found organic cotton clothing at Garnett Hill.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, good fit This is a wonderful night gown, soft and just the amount of warmth I needed.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft! This gown is light, airy and oh so soft organic cotton! I am 5'5, 110 and bought size Small. Fit is roomy just like I prefer! First I bought the blue and loved wearing it so much I bought the cream on sale! Hard to find such quality cotton gown with sleeves. Thank you GH!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for great nights rest! Soft and so comfortable! Great value! Love it! Well made
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gown I bought this gown about a month ago, it has been through two washes and it is holding up well. I hang it to dry, as I do most of my knits because they turn out so beautiful that way. I love this gown. It is simple and the fabric is soft, yet sturdy. The fit is perfect (I’m 5’2 118 lbs and I bought a medium) and I feel attractive in it. I bought it in the natural color, but the soft blue looks very pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:47177-Organic-Cotton Pintucked Knit Gown