[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Long Tunic is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tunic This is a quality tunic that is attractive, soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic, versatile and comfortable I have 3 of these tunics now and wear them almost every day. They’re perfect weight for spring in Wisconsin. Stylish with leggings and a cool cuff bracelet.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was surprised to find this nice enough to wear to work. It fits so well and is very flattering with leggings and heels or flats. Love that it's a true tunic length. I got the brown plaid one, and it's one of my go-to favorites.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fit love this shirt ,fits well,great color,easy care,very comfortable fabric.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality of the fabric I got the navy plaid. Great colors, and I love the quality and feel of the fabric. This piece wouldn't need ironing if taken out of dryer immediately, but I tend to iron everything, regardless. I'm 5'8", 110 lbs. Would normally take a 6, but ordered the 8 after reading some of the reviews. Good fit. Sleeves are a little short, however. This is not a problem for me, though, as I always roll sleeves up to 3/4 length. Overall very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic cotton long tunic I have it on right now!! LOVE IT! Amazing how it does not seem to wrinkle!
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_45343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this long cotton tunic have a center pleat in back ? 

Asked by: MidwestEliz
Yes, it has a center back pleat.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

The description says this is a cotton shirt; one of the reviews referred to the shirt as flannel. Is this a flannel cotton fabric or more of a pima cotton fabric?

Asked by: Mud girl
The two plaid patterns are brushed Pima Cotton Flannel and the other patterns are Pima Cotton Fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

What color are the leggings featured with the long plaid tunic?

Asked by: Sam44
They are the Green Cotton Knit Leggings.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-25

What is the length of size 6 45343

Asked by: CS46
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-11

In the description, the fabric is defined as poplin but some of the color choices say flannel. Are the plaid shirts poplin or flannel?  Thanks!

Asked by: Eao613
You are absolutely correct, the 2 plaids are flannel and the others are poplin, all made with 100% Organic Pima Cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-28

The size chart says that the size 8 has a 40" Chest. That seems excessive seeing as though most women who are a size 8 would have a 34/36" chest. 4 extra inches is a lot. Is this shirt flattering on a smaller sized chest?

Asked by: MagT
Our Organic Cotton Tunic is a relaxed fit. Depending on bra size you would add 1 inch for each cup size to your girth to determine your chest measurement.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-18

Are the sleeves on this shirt shorter than needed to wear unrolled? They look short in the photos without a model.

Asked by: Kandy1
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

how long is this top

Asked by: suzy q
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45343-Organic-Cotton Long Tunic