[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Hooded Sweater Tunic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy I have 2 of these wonderful sweaters. The cotton is so soft and the lighter weight makes it perfect for most of the year. It is oversized but still looks polished, can be dressed up or down. Perfect for a lazy day, running errands, after workout, travel, or lunch/dinner. Wear with skinny jeans or leggings.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just happen to have it on right now and it is very roomy and cozy. My new go-to on a relaxing Sunday around the house.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My weekend go-to So soft and high quality. It does have a very casual look... but perfect for kids running around, doing errands and lounging,
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully constructed, soft, comfortable I'm wearing this garment as I check my e-mail, and I'm happy to write this review. It was a great purchase, and based on the solid construction, it's sure to last. It's so soft and cozy, yet it is well designed for a comfortable fit and stylish appearance. I'd love to see a matching set of leggings in this material - with a bit of spandex for fit. I bought the blue, and it's very versatile with jeans or leggings; it's a nice subdued color yet it's not dull. I love the 'heathered' finely knit fabric. The seams are well done, and it's an all-around well-made piece. I also love that it's made of organic cotton. It's an investment in the health of my wardrobe and non-toxic clothing manufacturing. Thank you, Garnet Hill, for including this great hoodie in your portfolio of products.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I now have four of these sweaters. I wear them all the time. Warm. Cozy. Soft. Runs a little big. Would like more colors.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well designed and very comfortable Excellent fabric, washes and wears well. It is VERY oversized, so had to order one size down.
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_43651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How heavy is the cotton knit fabric?  More like a tshirts or a sweatshirt weight?

Asked by: LottieG
It is more of a cotton jersey knit sweater weight, drapes really nicely.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-13

Is the indigo marl an obvious dark bue and light gray ? It looks like a dark gray and light gray in the picture. Please define the colors.

Asked by: intltraveler
The Indigo Marl is a dark blue and gray.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_43651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43651-Organic-Cotton Hooded Sweater Tunic