[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Funnel-Neck Sweater is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweater. This sweater is very comfortable, very flattering, and low maintenance. It washes and dries beautifully, no shrinkage, no pilling. I also gave one to my aunt, who is wheelchair bound and loves the length.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweater This was a gift and receiver loved the sweater. very cute, fits well
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Happily it washed well with not too much shrinkage. I wear with jeans or skirts and the subtle colors seem to go well with everything. I like the very loose fit, it looks good.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely refined look I like the streamlined look of this sweater. It doesn't really feel like the cotton you'd expect - more tightly woven and slightly form-fitting. The only downside: the sleeves are a little short and I have normal length arms. I am 5-6 and a half and weigh 140 and ordered a Medium for reference.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color and concept but tents out I like the slightly shorter sleeves and cropped length but find that the xs tents out on me. Wish it was slightly more form fitting. Then it would be fabulous
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sizing is off I should have listened to the review that said the sleeves were short. They are WAY short. Let the photo of the model be your guide, this is not a long-sleeved sweater. Fabric is pretty but super stiff too...
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_44958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where was this sweater imported from? Do you know if it was made in an ethical factory or is fair trade? I only buy clothing that is sourced as "ethical" or "fair trade".

Asked by: CDML
This sweater is imported from China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_44958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44958-Organic-Cotton Funnel-Neck Sweater