[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Embroidered Knit Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic-Cotton knit drss The dress is absolutely comfortable and so soft, fits is true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute My go to dress. So comfortable and attractive. Wish I had bought the navy dress too.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable dress I own I bought this dress to wear when I travel in the warm months. It has been perfect! Cool and comfortable and really cute.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable & Comfortable too! I am 5'4" - 120 lbs, athletic build. I ordered this dress in size 2 - blue/grey color - fits perfect on shoulders & length. Did I say so so cute!!!! Easy throw on dress with flats or wedge heel. Quality of material is very nice. I have received many compliments for its cuteness. As always, very happy with my purchase :)
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft cotton and comfortable fit I'm so happy with this dress. The color is beautiful and the cotton is very soft. It's not see through so I don't have to wear a slip (what's a slip?) underneath.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get lots of compliments! A comfortable and attractive dress for work or hanging out. It's breathable cotton--perfect for hot summer days. The fit was perfect for me. And it's easy to care for.
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_43811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this dress have pockets (large enough to hold keys or ID)?

Asked by: GigiMcG
Yes, this dress has on-seam pockets. They will hold small items like keys, ID etc.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

Why do you have this in your catalogue if you don't have it in stock. So disappointing.

Asked by: Donna Gina
If the item in the catalogue is not currently available it is sold out. We are sorry you are disappointed. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 if you would like us to "Wish List" an item for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-20

Is this true to size? I'm 5'7" and 135 pounds with broad shoulders. A number of the reviewers noted that the dress is capacious. I'd ordinarily take an 8 but it sounds like a 6 would fit.

Asked by: Skobie
This dress is running true to size. To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

I'm normally a size 2 in a dress like this. I read the reviews and some people said it ran big. Should I size down or order my normal size?

Asked by: Jill2298
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

I’m 5’2’ and 118lbs. Is the size 4 going to be too long? I prefer mid knee to just below the knee.

Asked by: LinAL
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-01

R the colors as shown?

Asked by: LuluMoo
Yes, the colors are represented well on our website.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-08

Any chance you have this dress in a petite? If not, has anyone returned the blue dress in a size 2? I got the 4, and it's a little big and long (I'm height-challenged!). I noticed that the dress is now on back-order until July.  Thanks for your help!

Asked by: steph52
For availability, please contact Customer Service. 800-870-3513
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-24

Which country is this dress manufactured ? Thank you

Asked by: Monica48
Made in China.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43811-Organic-Cotton Embroidered Knit Dress