[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Cowl-Neck Sweater is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cool Arizona evenings I had been watching for this to go on sale and finally purchased it. So glad I did! The fit is roomy and fits over tops when an extra layer is needed. It is flattering, very comfortable and washes well. I don't wear sweatshirts and this sweater is the perfect alternative.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Versatile Knit This cotton knit sweater is soft and comfy and just the right weight for any season. I bought it in a lovely aqua green and then saw it on sale so got the black too. Just right with jeans or a skirt.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top comfort Perfect fit and neck comfort the best. Special look with string tie and bell sleeves update sweater.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade of blue, great feel Very soft, drapes nicely, runs a bit large but haven't washed it yet so don't know about shrinkage.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute This sweater is soft and so cute! I bought the black and followed the measurements chart. It will look cute with jeans and boots.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and special! This is a great top. It is now one of my favorite "go to" wardrobe items. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have this in the light grey & because of the heathering is " spotty " looking - I'm always checking that they're not stains. I still like it though & would like to order the black. I notice the black in the photo looks like it has blotches too. Does it?

Asked by: Lillyw
The color black does not have heathering. It is a solid black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45487-Organic-Cotton Cowl-Neck Sweater