[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Robe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great robe High quality flannel, well-made and cozy. Love this robe.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister-in-law wants one too! Bought for my sister and me; she XS (5'2" 110 lbs) and me S (5'7" 130 lbs) gave perfect fits. Generous overlap in front with deep pockets and below knee length. Color is soft peachie pink. Washed and dryer dried with no shrinkage or pilling. Thick, soft flannel is warm but lightweight.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this robe This robe is great. Soft and comfortable but not overly hot. Plus the gold print is gorgeous. Love it.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Robe ticks all the buttons Beautiful, warm but not too, welcome fabric at collar, and below the knee length also great. I like the pockets in seam, too.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love GH Flannel! This is my second flannel robe. I love GH’s flannel sheets so much that I had to start buying the flannel sleep wear. The design is so original and classy, and the warmth is perfect for this time of year.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect This is a great robe, good all year weight and a cheery pattern in the pink/peachy floral. Flannel could be a tiny bit heavier, but fine. Very comfortable, fits me perfectly, I’m 5’2” and 118 lbs. Brightens my mornings!
Date published: 2022-04-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_44922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the robe? Shoulder to hem? And the arms? I am petite @ 4'11"

Asked by: KVBS
The length of the robe is 48". For additional sizing information, click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-29

How long is the robe? Does it have two belt loops?

Asked by: Barb1709
The robe is 48 inches long (in all sizes). Yes, there are 2 belt loops.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-10

This shows to be on sale in the catalog but not on the website?

Asked by: ROSET
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on the Garnet Hill web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

I'm 5'4", 150 lbs. Usually wear a 10-12, what size would you recommend?

Asked by: chm1957
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-07

It looks like this bathrobe has slit pickets on both sides; can someone confirm? Thank you.

Asked by: JRDC
Yes, this robe has side seam pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-03

Will the robe soften after washing? The robe I received is very stiff and does not feel at all like "flannel", just a good sturdy cotton. I have a GH flannel I have worn to death and I do remember it feeling soft the minute it arrived.

Asked by: jmw2019
We suggest washing and drying the robe. In the packing and shipping process the fibers flatten. As you wash and dry this robe it will get softer and softer. If after washing/drying you are still not delighted with the robe, you can return or exchange it at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

Does this robe run large, or small? I normally wear size 10/12, but the size choices are 8/10 or 12/14. Thank you for any help you can give. 

Asked by: 8grands
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-07

Is this fair trade or possibly GOTS certified?

Asked by: Cass Jay
This robe is GOTS certified.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_44922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44922-Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Robe