[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Robe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This robe checks all of the boxes: lightweight, perfect length and color I love (blue) I am 5'4" and worried that it would be too long. Fortunately is is a great length.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this robe I searched high and low for a robe, and am happy I found this one. It is cut wide enough to stay closed when sitting, the fabric is soft, the pattern and color are flattering. It is also long enough. Think it will be warm enough to replace my usual winter robe, It has been comfortable as summer/fall battle for dominance.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect weight of flannel- washes like a dream! Cozy and comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gorgeous My very pregnant daughter needed a pick me up, this robe did the trick. Lovely, warm, soft and gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel robe LOVE this robe. I got the red stripes and wish GH had the same in blue. Anyway, I find these flannel robes comfortable all year long.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, soft and cozy! Happy to have this robe to wrap in during this long, cold VT winter.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_44922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of the robe? Shoulder to hem? And the arms? I am petite @ 4'11"

Asked by: KVBS
The length of the robe is 48". For additional sizing information, click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-29

How long is the robe? Does it have two belt loops?

Asked by: Barb1709
The robe is 48 inches long (in all sizes). Yes, there are 2 belt loops.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-10

This shows to be on sale in the catalog but not on the website?

Asked by: ROSET
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on the Garnet Hill web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

I'm 5'4", 150 lbs. Usually wear a 10-12, what size would you recommend?

Asked by: chm1957
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-07

It looks like this bathrobe has slit pickets on both sides; can someone confirm? Thank you.

Asked by: JRDC
Yes, this robe has side seam pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-03

Will the robe soften after washing? The robe I received is very stiff and does not feel at all like "flannel", just a good sturdy cotton. I have a GH flannel I have worn to death and I do remember it feeling soft the minute it arrived.

Asked by: jmw2019
We suggest washing and drying the robe. In the packing and shipping process the fibers flatten. As you wash and dry this robe it will get softer and softer. If after washing/drying you are still not delighted with the robe, you can return or exchange it at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

Does this robe run large, or small? I normally wear size 10/12, but the size choices are 8/10 or 12/14. Thank you for any help you can give. 

Asked by: 8grands
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-07

Is this fair trade or possibly GOTS certified?

Asked by: Cass Jay
This robe is GOTS certified.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_44922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44922-Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Robe