[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Pajamas is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pjs! The fabric is beautiful and soft. I bought the XL, which fits perfectly. I wish they came in an XXL. and I would size up for more room...
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible comfort and extra soft cotton I live in Maine where flannel pajamas are needed most of the year! These are great- very soft- nice print and just writing this review makes me want to go put them on.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty My mom bought me my first pair of pjs last year and now we’re always buying them for each other! During the Covid-19 pandemic, we were in our pjs a lot! These pjs were the best!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy warm comfortable pajamas Really nice fabric, great fit, a bit long but after washing just perfect
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Garnet Hill Pajamas I bought these a month ago and they have laundered well and are very comfortable. Their flannel is always thick and soft. I also got these in another pattern and they are equally nice!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snuggly flannel jammies Nice quality. I’d suggest going up a size: I’m usually a medium but bought a large, which fit perfectly after a trip through the washer/dryer. A little snug across the chest.
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_44921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I washed as directed but they now have a "nubby" "rough" "felt-like" texture. Is this normal? I also have the cotton flannel PJ bottoms (those with the gray dots) and they not only seem thicker but more importantly, they are very smooth after washing.

Asked by: Sue64
The flannel will soften more and more with each wash. If after a few washings, the "nubby" feeling persists, please call customer service and we can assist you with an exchange or return.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

Hi, Is "sand batik" a dusty rose or medium beige on light beige?

Asked by: Xochi
The Sand Batik Floral is a medium beige with light browns.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-16

Are the colors true to what you see on the website? For example, is the background on the crimson berries one a neutral cream color or is it more yellowish cream? And is the sand batik floral darker than shown, or a very soft sand color?

Asked by: JulieDo
The background of the Crimson Berries is a soft white (not a bright white) and yes, the Sand Batik Floral is very soft in color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Hello, How long are they? I am 5 10...will they be too short?

Asked by: qsr225
The inseam is 31" in all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-30

I order these, love the fabric but the small is huge. I normally wear a 4 or 6 and wondered if there has been other feedback on the sizing?

Asked by: TMF1
The pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. We suggest washing and drying them before evaluating for size. If after washing and drying they are still too large, you can return or exchange them at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

what is the inseam of the XL

Asked by: Gerianne
The inseam in all sizes is 31 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

I purchased the cranberry striped flannel pajamas. I love the was they fit now...roomy. The inclosed card said they shrink which I don't want. Some reviews say they shrink others said they don't. So do they shrink or not and if so how much?

Asked by: none used
The pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. Please wash and dry before evaluating for size. After washing you can return or exchange for a larger size if needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Does it come with top and bottom? Like a set?

Asked by: meeya123
Yes, these are sold with both top and bottom included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_44921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44921-Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Pajamas