[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Pajamas is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love these so much! The sizing was great. Every time I wash them they get softer. The fabric is thick and warm. Yummy!
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flannel pajamas! Great flannel pajamas. Good weight for winter. Not like the flimsy flannel I’ve be seeing lately from other brands. Glad you added the front pocket.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter pj’s These are a very heavy flannel. They soften after the first wash. They keep you warm and cozy on those freezing nights.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do NOT hesitate! These are fantastic flannel PJs! Though I'm not a frequent Garnet Hill shopper (items of similar or better quality may generally be found at comparable or lower prices elsewhere; customer service is non-existent; and shipping fees are ridiculous), they do some things exceptionally well. E.g., a set of GH cotton flannel sheets I received as a gift 26 years ago (!) is still going strong -- so when I saw the lovely print options for these organic-cotton flannel PJs, I took a chance and ordered a pair -- and completely swooned when they arrived! These are *not* the sort of cheap-nonsense flannel that must be replaced every year, but real-deal, soft, sturdy, lovely German flannel that should last a lifetime. I happen to be 5'11" and much chunkier than normal at the moment (approx. 42"-30"-44.5"), and women's PJ bottoms are often too short for me; but the XL in these is *perfect* on top and bottom: long enough, slightly loose, and flawlessly comfy, even after washing in cold and line-drying. They do arrive a bit long in both body and legs, but shrink just the right amount after washing (should be noted that I have not tried tumble-drying them). Truly never want to take these off -- and just ordered a second pair! (-:
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run a Bit Small So soft and comfy! They don’t shrink that much, however, I think they do run a bit on the smaller side.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coziest pajamas ever! This cozy heavyweight flannel gets softer every wash and I love the pattern. Nicely constructed and finished, the type of pajamas to wear as a host or a guest, no robe needed.
Date published: 2022-11-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_44921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I washed as directed but they now have a "nubby" "rough" "felt-like" texture. Is this normal? I also have the cotton flannel PJ bottoms (those with the gray dots) and they not only seem thicker but more importantly, they are very smooth after washing.

Asked by: Sue64
The flannel will soften more and more with each wash. If after a few washings, the "nubby" feeling persists, please call customer service and we can assist you with an exchange or return.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-28

Hi, Is "sand batik" a dusty rose or medium beige on light beige?

Asked by: Xochi
The Sand Batik Floral is a medium beige with light browns.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-28

Are the colors true to what you see on the website? For example, is the background on the crimson berries one a neutral cream color or is it more yellowish cream? And is the sand batik floral darker than shown, or a very soft sand color?

Asked by: JulieDo
The background of the Crimson Berries is a soft white (not a bright white) and yes, the Sand Batik Floral is very soft in color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-28

Hello, How long are they? I am 5 10...will they be too short?

Asked by: qsr225
The inseam is 31" in all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-28

I order these, love the fabric but the small is huge. I normally wear a 4 or 6 and wondered if there has been other feedback on the sizing?

Asked by: TMF1
The pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. We suggest washing and drying them before evaluating for size. If after washing and drying they are still too large, you can return or exchange them at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-28

what is the inseam of the XL

Asked by: Gerianne
The inseam in all sizes is 31 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-27

I purchased the cranberry striped flannel pajamas. I love the was they fit now...roomy. The inclosed card said they shrink which I don't want. Some reviews say they shrink others said they don't. So do they shrink or not and if so how much?

Asked by: none used
The pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. Please wash and dry before evaluating for size. After washing you can return or exchange for a larger size if needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-28

Does it come with top and bottom? Like a set?

Asked by: meeya123
Yes, these are sold with both top and bottom included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_44921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44921-Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Pajamas