[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Pajamas is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fabric and very warm. I moved from California to the Northwest and needed warmer pajamas. These pajamas fit the bill!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Classics Very cozy pjs.I am a size 10 in dress and 8 in pants.Bought these in a Large first as I usually size up in Pjs but thought they seemed a bit too big and exchanged for the Medium.As mentioned they shrink so I am being careful to dry them on low warm/cool setting as I don't want them to shrink too much.I might buy large next time and not have to worry about too much shrinkage even though they seemed. too big.Wish they came pre shrunk.Other then my sizing issue they are cozy and fabulous.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I bought the blue floral pajamas which are fabulous! They're so warm and cozy, I wish I could make everyday a pajama day. Plus, I bought them on sale............what could be better!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad these came back I purchased a pair of these pajamas two years ago and love the classic styling and soft, warm fabric, so I purchased another pair. This year they are cut a little slimmer in the hips and legs, and are a little binding. I prefer a looser cut for pajamas like the offering two years ago, but still love these warm pjs.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great fit, great style I bought the same pajamas last year in a different pattern, and so happy they are available again this season! I love flannel pajamas and it's difficult to find good quality fabric elsewhere. These wash beautifully, and the lengths in the arm and leg are generous making them comfortable to sleep in. Very pleased, and will probably be back next year for a third pair!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft and comfortable! I love the quality of the cotton and the beautiful coral color!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_44921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the pajama pants have pockets

Asked by: Tamsam
The pajama pants do not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

What is the inseam of a size small?

Asked by: FamousAmos
The inseam in all sizes is 31".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

Can I monogram this product?

Asked by: plvd
This cannot be monogrammed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-16

I'm a broad shouldered size 10. Should I get a medium or a large??

Asked by: Molson
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. **These are cut to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

Is the background/field on the crimson berry pj white or cream?

Asked by: JenniferJay
The background is a soft white, nearly cream.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

Will these pajamas shrink some in the wash?

Asked by: moon93
These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. As they are 100% organic cotton, some shrinkage is expected. Please follow care instructions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

will these shrink?

Asked by: skmadkap
These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

Is this a heavy or mid weight flannel?  Is it soft?

Asked by: Kathy428
This flannel is 6.03 ounces per square yard. It is VERY soft (and gets softer and softer as you wash and wear them).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_44921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44921-Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Pajamas