[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Gown is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun design I love the nightgown--great design and colors, plus very good quality soft flannel. However, I bought a size medium, 8-10, and found it way too large. The sleeves came down below my finger tips! A customer service rep helped get me the small size (4-6) before my return had gone back for exchange. I was lucky to get the last one post-Christmas! I haven 't been a size 4-6 since I was about 12 years old and couldn't have guessed that I'd have to order that size for a good fit. It cost me extra postage for the return, but overall I think it was worth it. I've been looking for a new flannel gown for some time and never saw a print I liked as much as these skiers with their baby blue tracks.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real quality Really great quality, always love all of Garnet Hill's products, size exactly as expected
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft and Pretty This was a present for my wife and she loved it. We both thought the pattern was great...fun and pretty. My wife said the flannel is the perfect weight and so comfy. She is tall yet the sleeve length, after shrinkage, is still long enough. We have not put it in the dryer because we can't tell if that will cause it to shrink too much. She loves this gown so much she does not want to take that chance. More info on direction, and amount, of shrinkage to expect would be appreciated. The size info provided is, obviously, for my wife not me!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy This is the fourth flannel night gown that I have from GH. I love the length, style, blue pattern and warmth. The weight of the flannel is exceptional. It is perfect night gown for our cold Wisconsin winter nights. GH is always my go-to for night gowns for all seasons.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and comfy This is a quality flannel nightgown. I am a pear shape and like a little a-line in my nightgown. This is a straight line, but it is a generous cut. I have washed it twice and there was minimal shrinkage. I love the feel of the rich flannel!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought the blue nightgown and it is lovely. The fabric is very soft and perfect for the winter nights. Although I wear size M (160lb, 5'8") I purchased size L based on reviews suggesting to size up, thinking that I usually like my night garments to be larger. However, this is huuuge for me; I washed it but it didn't shrink (as I expected) at all (or maybe just a little?). Luckily, it is nice quality and soft.
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_44920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm 5ft 3 inches and weigh 165 pounds i'm not sure if I should order the large or the extra large.  What do you suggest? 

Asked by: Sammy34
This gown is cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

How does this nightgown run?  will a large be big enough for a size 14-16 top?

Asked by: crazy gal
This gown is running true to size. It is cut slightly oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements to choose the best fit for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

what is the length (in inches) of the organic cotton classic flannel gown? (I'm interested in size L).

Asked by: Ellen75
We suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site for complete sizing information. The size large is 44" long.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Is this nightgown true to size?

Asked by: gdsdghtr
We suggest consulting the Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best sizing information.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

Where are these made? Are they a fair trade product?

Asked by: wfruit
They are made in Poland of German Organic cotton flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29

How long is it? I love Garnet Hill clothes, but they are never long enough for me. I am 8'8 1/2" with long legs.

Asked by: private person
Please see the garment measurements under our Fit & Measurements Tab online. The length is measured from center back neck of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-12

The German flannel PJ's that I got 2 years ago shrunk dramatically. Nice fabric but shrunk!!! If it's the same fabric should I order them a size larger?

Asked by: whatsup
The Organic Cotton Classic Flannel Gown is cut oversized to allow for shrinkage. We recommend to wash/dry it first to determine the best fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-26

Is this garment pre-shrunk, or should I size up?

Asked by: katz99
We have cut the garment larger to allow for shrinkage, please wash before wearing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44920-Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Gown