[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Gown is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I bought this gown on sale to wear during a girl's weekend. I tried it out during a chilly spring morning, and loved it. I haven't stopped wearing it since. Everything about this gown is just right: length, weight, feel, style.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Gave this as gift to a friend who has raved about the softness of fabric and durability.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this warm attractive night gown. Cosy for cold VT winters.Washes well..nice material and patterns.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new favorite Confession: I normally do not like flannel but i like Garnet Hill products and the style appealed to me, so I ordered it. It is now my FAVORITE! i have gotten two sets to give as gifts. The more you wash, the more comfortable it becomes. It is a winner.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy gown I bought this for my spouse and she loves it - it’s warm, soft and comfortable. I buy organic cotton clothes whenever possible despite their added cost.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thick & warm! I wanted a good quality flannel nightgown, not the thin, flimsy type. Also I didn’t want plaid or granny ruffles. This nightshirt fit the bill. It’s warm, soft, substantial and not old-fashion looking. I love it so much I got one for a friend who told me her house is cold at night. I love it. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_44920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm 5ft 3 inches and weigh 165 pounds i'm not sure if I should order the large or the extra large.  What do you suggest? 

Asked by: Sammy34
This gown is cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

How does this nightgown run?  will a large be big enough for a size 14-16 top?

Asked by: crazy gal
This gown is running true to size. It is cut slightly oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements to choose the best fit for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-01

what is the length (in inches) of the organic cotton classic flannel gown? (I'm interested in size L).

Asked by: Ellen75
We suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site for complete sizing information. The size large is 44" long.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Is this nightgown true to size?

Asked by: gdsdghtr
We suggest consulting the Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best sizing information.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

Where are these made? Are they a fair trade product?

Asked by: wfruit
They are made in Poland of German Organic cotton flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-29

How long is it? I love Garnet Hill clothes, but they are never long enough for me. I am 8'8 1/2" with long legs.

Asked by: private person
Please see the garment measurements under our Fit & Measurements Tab online. The length is measured from center back neck of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-12

The German flannel PJ's that I got 2 years ago shrunk dramatically. Nice fabric but shrunk!!! If it's the same fabric should I order them a size larger?

Asked by: whatsup
The Organic Cotton Classic Flannel Gown is cut oversized to allow for shrinkage. We recommend to wash/dry it first to determine the best fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-26

Is this garment pre-shrunk, or should I size up?

Asked by: katz99
We have cut the garment larger to allow for shrinkage, please wash before wearing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44920-Organic-Cotton Classic Flannel Gown