[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Cargo Jacket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice jacket! I bought this in the golden color, I really like it, looks nice with jeans. Very comfortable, glad I bought it, would buy again!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely wonderful jacket!!!!!! I was thrilled one night when I checked into Garnet Hill to find my last years favorite, that I never ordered, but ogled many a time, was ON SALE.... and they had my size.... this jacket is marvelous, so well made, and the fabric is so soft and comfy... it is VERY stylish looking and a great spring piece....
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This jacket has become a regular when going out on fall outings. Looks great with jeans as well as other pants. I like the design's casual look and feel. I purchased the mustard(?) colored jacket.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style I went a size up incase I wanted to layer and still be able to move comfortably. It fits great without looking sloppy. It’s perfect for Florida’s fall weather....subtle as it is.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and versatile I needed a jacket for the warmer season for quite a long time since I kept looking for it and nothing would fit the bill: practical (with enough pockets), casual and elegant at the same time, in a colour that would match any outfit, long enough to cover the longest shirt I would wear. 'As it happens', the cargo jacket is ticking all the boxes, I couldn't be happier.Thank you, Garnet Hill! P.S. Based on the other reviews, I ordered one size larger than I would normally, and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME LOOKING AND FITTING I purchased this jacket this summer with Fall on the horizon because I am a cool weather person. When received I was HAPPY right out of the box! I loved the look and the fit.
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_43312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm a blond with green eyes would the green/peat or golden Khaki?

Asked by: dawnrose
Both of these colors compliment green eyes. Of the two colors, Peat has more green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

What color is "peat"? I am color blind.

Asked by: Mona Nazette Marner Natha
Peat is a brownish green.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-16

Will you restock the charcoal this season? If so, what is the expected time?  

Asked by: Larson
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability. We can be reached at 1-800-870-3513. If an item is not available we may be able to "Wish List" the item for you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15

Does the carbon color have a silver zipper? That is what it looks like on the model. The other colors seem to have gold zippers so I wanted to check.

Asked by: Kathleen89
All of the jackets have an antique brass colored zipper.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-16

What color is the dark-haired model wearing? The jacket looks brown on her, but the "Peat" color swatch looks like an army green. Which is it?

Asked by: Jainee
The model is wearing the color peat. Peat is a green with brown and gray tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-16

I would like to make sure of my size by re-doing the true size exercise so I would like to start over. Can you help?

Asked by: Sandy76
True Fit should allow you to change the information so you can redo your sizing. We suggest also checking the actual garment measurements by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for an item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

It would be nice to see the sleeves down vs rolled as on the models, to see if they run a good length. Would it be possible to get a sleeve measurement? Also, would be nice to see a photo of the back of the jacket. It's a guess as to what it looks like.

Asked by: LaurieAnn
The Sleeve measurement is from center back and can be found for each different size under the Fit & Measurements Tab on our website. The back of the jacket has princess seams for shape and a center back seam.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-16

What are the true colors of this jacket? In the model photos, I see an olive, brown and dark gray. Different monitors show different colors so I think the colors should be described in detail in the item description. Thank you!

Asked by: AntBee
The Peat is a brownish olive and the Carbon is a dark gray.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_43312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43312-Organic-Cotton Cargo Jacket