[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Bath Rug is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, feel and lie. I ordered the Blue Mist and it’s really beautiful - looks like the photo. The rugs lay nicely flat , though they do slip a bit.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom rug! I got so tired of cheap bathroom rugs that didn’t last I finally ordered these from Garnet Hill. They are so worth it. Thick and cushiony. Look like they’ll last a long time!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect A simple, elegant, thick bath rug. Far and away a favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet I bought this bath rug and I like it very much. It is soft and light and seems to hold up and look fine after many showers and wet feet. I would buy another one like it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like buttah! Best bath mat I have ever felt. I was sad the blue was sold out but glad I ordered anyway as quite amazing on your feet!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! I love my new organic cotton bath rug. It's very well made and so soft. I was very happy with the color also. Looks great in my bathroom. I highly recommend this bath rug.
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this rug have a latex backing? I'm allergic to latex.

Asked by: Middy
This rug has looped pile on both sides. It is 100% organic cotton and contains no latex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Is it slip resistant?

Asked by: Harlequin
This rug does not have slip resistant backing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

What is the pile height?

Asked by: GrandPrix
The pile on this rug is 3/8 - 1/2 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

What are the dimensions? Is it slip proof?

Asked by: Ctrev
Our bath rug is 100% Organic Cotton and reversible so does not have a non-slip adhesive side.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

What are the dimensions 

Asked by: JPass
This rug is 21x34 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14

What is the size?

Asked by: Christy99
This rug is 21 x 34 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14

What is the size of this bath mat?

Asked by: Curtis1
This rug is 21 x 34.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14

What are the dimensions?

Asked by: JamieC
The dimensions of this rug are 21 x 34.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45588-Organic-Cotton Bath Rug