[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Bateau-Neck Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw it on ease I love the quality of the cotton, as well as the deep pockets. So easy to throw on, head out of the house on errands, and still wear for a casual dinner. A+!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy this is my second dress .. splashed bleach on the first one ...
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this dress in all colors; great to throw on and go. True to size.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress... I love this dress and have bought several in different stripes. The but is the price, not on sale, $90 with shipping was too much.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality comfort I actually now have 2 of this outfit due to the great look! Very comfortable and it appears I’ve dressed up for any occasion. I can dress it up or run errands and look put together!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I am so pleased with this dress. The organic cotton feels wonderful and I love the side pockets.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_43407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does it shrink after wash?

Asked by: Evea
At Garnet Hill we strive to keep shrinkage at 3% or lower. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

does this dress run more large or small for the size? I'm always between 10 and 12 and it depends on brand/fit. thank yoU!

Asked by: suze2259
This dress is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-18

I am 5'1" petite. What size would you recommend?

Asked by: Jeanne73
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

Is the tandori spice color closer to a red or an orange color? Thanks!

Asked by: Apple_
The tandoori spice is similar to red clay or brick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-17

From the reviews I am left with a question about how the bust runs -- tighter or average for size?

Asked by: Silver hair now
slightly higher than average ~ 
Answered by: Hellalouella
Date published: 2020-06-17

What does this mean: "The solid/stripe dress fabric content is 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% Tencel and 4% Spandex"? The description says 100% cotton!

Asked by: Andie108
We looked online and could not find anything about the dress being other than made of 100% Organic Cotton. If you have any questions or you're seeing something different please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is this a heavy cotton to wear in colder climates? or a lightweight cotton for summer?

Asked by: Grancy
It is made of heavyweight organic cotton jersey, for cooler temps.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-16

How ,long is it?  Measurement from shoulder to hem?

Asked by: Doriel
The length is measured from center back and are different for each size. Please see our Measurements guide.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_43407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43407-Organic-Cotton Bateau-Neck Dress