[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Organic-Cotton Bateau-Neck Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Dress Unbelievable purchase, paired the grey dress with a black blazer from my closet, what style.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy dress Very comfortable easy to wear dress. Washes well. Good for travel which is why I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & comfy! I love this cute dress- fits true to size- flattering fit- I am 5’7 and 145 lbs- the size medium fits great! Not snug but hangs nicely- pretty colors(I have the blue/white & grey striped dresses.) Perfect for work or casual weekend wear. Great price!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric, fit and style Love it! Plan to order in another color. Thanks Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great find! The cut of this dress is so forgiving. I have a slight mommy pouch so really appreciate that this dress doesn't "grip" in that area at all. The cotton knit is a nice weight, not flimsy. Excellent purchase
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect option as Summer transitions to Fall. Bateau neckline does not show my bra straps. With the GH sizing formula available online, the size is perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_43407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the tandori spice color closer to a red or an orange color? Thanks!

Asked by: Apple_
The tandoori spice is similar to red clay or brick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

From the reviews I am left with a question about how the bust runs -- tighter or average for size?

Asked by: Silver hair now
slightly higher than average ~ 
Answered by: Hellalouella
Date published: 2019-07-15

What does this mean: "The solid/stripe dress fabric content is 48% Organic Pima Cotton, 48% Tencel and 4% Spandex"? The description says 100% cotton!

Asked by: Andie108
We looked online and could not find anything about the dress being other than made of 100% Organic Cotton. If you have any questions or you're seeing something different please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is this a heavy cotton to wear in colder climates? or a lightweight cotton for summer?

Asked by: Grancy
It is made of heavyweight organic cotton jersey, for cooler temps.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-24

How ,long is it?  Measurement from shoulder to hem?

Asked by: Doriel
The length is measured from center back and are different for each size. Please see our Measurements guide.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-20

Shrinkage?

Asked by: Zgcara
There will not be any shrinkage following the care instructions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-16

Reviews state "I bought a medium" or "I bought a small" but these dresses are in actual sizes, not sure what size to order. Been torn between 8 or 10, is it one that maybe I should size up?

Asked by: Susan Y
Please see our Measurements Tab to find what size would be the best for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-24

How long is this dress

Asked by: Dottie i
Look for the measurements tab. The lengths for each size are there.
Answered by: River43
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_43407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43407-Organic-Cotton Bateau-Neck Dress