[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Merano Organic-Cotton & Linen Spa Face Cloths, pair is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Very organic and rustic. Exactly what I was looking for, I ignored negative reviews, & found the towels I was hoping for. I absolutely love the colors I got. The addition of Linen took away the thick plushyness that some people want, but I was looking for these colors, the natural and walnut. And the texture and weight.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa towels These are very absorbent towels. They feel great! Be aware that they shed a ton of lint in the dryer! It’s worth it though!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eco-friendly Towel I was fortunate to receive the cotton/linen towels as a gift. After washing and drying -they dried quickly- I found the towels to be soft and absorbant. After subsequent washing they became softer. Plus they dried quickly- between uses on a towel rack. Thanks GH for saving us $ , time and offering a super towel. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from towel can you tell me if you show that the item has been delivered here as yet? please advise. thank you
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but thin These are kinda like hotel towels. They are pretty but a little light/thin. The band is linen fabric and the towel itself is oatmeal-y texture. I kept for Guest Towels.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thin I was surprised when these arrived to find a very thin, rough towel - not the usual quality I find with Garnet Hill products. I understood they would have a linen feel but there is nothing spa-like about these towels. The thinnest towel I have ever purchased. I’ll be returning them. The color is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-06-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of the bath towel?

Asked by: sallyboo

what are the dimensions of the NEW Organic-Cotton & Linen Spa Towels?

Asked by: kitcurci
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49079-Merano Organic-Cotton & Linen Spa Towels

Merano Organic-Cotton & Linen Spa Face Cloths, pair

Merano Organic-Cotton & Linen Spa Hand Towel

Merano Organic-Cotton & Linen Spa Bath Towel

Merano Organic-Cotton & Linen Spa Bath Sheet