[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
OluKai Pehuea Hulu Booties is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest boots Great fit and perfect for slushy weather. Love the warm fuzzy boots going out to fetch the paper in the snow! Can wear them all day long.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hulu Hip These OluKai boots are so edgy and cute....comfortable, easy on and off, and warm. Need I say more. We have cold winters so these will be my go to footwear. I think they look hip no matter what you are wearing. Did I say they are very comfortable? Yep!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Happy with these. Lots of support and very warm. Wore them on ball field in 40/30 degree weather tootsies stayed warm! I may order the brown ones too!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe I bought these a month ago and love them. They are so comfy and fit true to size. I’m usually a 7 and a 7 fit. I get lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute boot! I’ve gotten a lot of wear out these boots but had to put an arch support in them as they are quite flat.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking good & feeling comfy Happy I found these booties for going out in the slushy weather here in Wisconsin... I can be stylish, comfy and dry!
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have very narrow feet -- 4A. Sometimes I can wear taller boots that fit snugly and have a zipper. I'm wondering if these run narrow or wide.

Asked by: AmyLC
These have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

Are these boots waterproof?

Asked by: Ommbaby11
These booties are not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-10

Do these boots come in a size 11? I need two pairs!!

Asked by: GiGiReb
These booties are not available in a size 11.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Are these booties waterproof?

Asked by: Sherbee979
These booties are not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47255-OluKai Pehuea Hulu Booties