[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Odette Floral Organic-Cotton Quilt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and perfect weight! I haven't purchased a quilt in many years but have been looking for another layer with some color. This quilt is simply beautiful. The caramel is rich and warm, with earthly green and gray tones throughout. The weight is perfect alone for warmer nights and (surprisingly) not too heavy with a comforter. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks perfect in my room and feels wonderful I have ochre colored walls in my bedroom and it is difficult to find bed coverings in similar tones. The “caramel” color of this quilt works beautifully. And the small amounts of white in the design are perfect with my white woodwork. My bedroom looks professionally decorated. American-made items are my first choice. But India makes wonderful textiles, like this quilt, and I like buying from countries that are our friends.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mais oui! I purchased the Carmel quilt ..love the warm earth tones and the black gingham piping and reverse side is a treat. Nice lightweight..I bought the Queen size for my Queen size bed. It fits fine, but if you want a more voluminous look, order up
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Was Worth the Wait I had gotten pretty anxious about this comforter. It being on back order for 5 months gave me too much time to think, but I am so glad I waited. I bought the caramel color, and if you liked it online, wait til you see it in person. I was afraid it would be too gold and “showy.” The comforter’s colors are absolutely stunning: so vibrant and earthy, not showy at all — just perfect. I was also impressed by its weight and feel. To be honest, I’ve never purchased organic bed linens. I had no idea of the difference organic makes. It’s so silky soft and cozy. I can’t find enough positive adjectives to describe this product. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I don’t write many reviews, but I am writing one for this quilt. We waited many months, and I listened to an earlier reviewer not to be discouraged. She was right. This quilt is simply stunning. We ordered the Caramel, and I was terribly worried that it would be too much “gold” with the Harvest Gold paint we recently put on our bedroom walls. I actually gasped when I opened this box. The pattern is filled with subtle earth tones, and I don’t think I could have found a more perfect compliment to our room. We’ve been home owners for forty years, and this is the first “home run” I think we’ve hit. It’s also a perfect weight for year-round use. Thank you, Garnet Hill!!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft quilt! This quilt is soft, lightweight, and even prettier than the pictures! Plus, it came earlier than expected. I’m very happy with this quilt.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size is the double /  queen ? And the king /cal king 

Asked by: Merry21

What are the dimesions of the king/california king quilt?

Asked by: Kim27

How big is the king/cal king?

Asked by: Lynn f

What are the dimensions of the Odette Floral Quilt in Queen

Asked by: Biobabe

What are the additional colors in the caramel quilt?  Thank you.

Asked by: NonnaSue

Can the quilt be washed in a top-loading washing machine on the delicate cycle?

Asked by: AMP33

what are the measurements of the full/queen and the King Odette Quilts?

Asked by: Martha

What is the material on the back of the Odette Floral Organic Quilt in Caramel? Is it black and white checked?

Asked by: home 21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48941-Odette Floral Organic-Cotton Quilt and Sham

Odette Floral Organic-Cotton Quilt

Odette Floral Organic-Cotton Sham