[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Nayara Hobo Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and space This bag is beautiful. Generous pockets and lots of space, plus hangs beautifully. If I have a complaint, it’s that the suede is a little ruff. But I don’t mind that much and it will probably be more durable because of that.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! This was a Merry Christmas to me, and no regrets! Everything about this bag is beautiful, the color, the way it hangs close in but not too much, the pockets inside for easy organization. One of the best bags I've ever bought!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet sturdy I bought this bag recently and have been enjoying it a lot! It’s a bit bigger and heavier that what I have been carrying, usually I don’t need to carry a lot. But, the nice thing is - if I do want to carry a paperback or my sketchbook, there’s plenty of room for that, as well as eyeglass cases, etc. Lots of room. It’s a beautiful soft suede that feels good to the hand, yet made sturdily. The color is a nice neutral and goes with everything! I do love it!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I FINALLY FOUND YOU! This bag is absolutely gorgeous. great amount of room, pockets, detail without being too glitzy - downplayed...not too heavy and easy over the shoulder. I only wish there were a vegan version (something to think about)...but this is really beautiful. My IT bag for the foreseeable future!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous leather and well made. Love the shorter shoulder drop. Keeps the bag from continually falling off your shoulder. Three roomy pockets. Only way it could be improved would be small side pockets in the outer two large pockets. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fall bag I purchased this bag because I loved the style and the different compartments it has. The suede is ultra soft and really nice. I was so happy when I received this bag, I think you will be really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this bag have a long shoulder strap besides the two handles? 

Asked by: Kit25
This bag has the two handles and no additional long strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Is it possible to see the bag in earth suede and rose blush? I purchased it in golden Khaki but am not a fan of the color.

Asked by: Jijo
All available photos are shown.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

Is the "rose beige" color really "rosey" or more of a beige?

Asked by: Fionna
It is more of a beige with very subtle rosy tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

Is the hardware closer to a silver color or to a gold color, particularly with the rose blush color bag? Also, is the hardware the same color for all three colors of the bag?

Asked by: Btrix
The hardware on the bag is an antiqued brass.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-02

Are straps adjustable, can they be lengthened, looks like there are holes on side of straps?

Asked by: Reacher
The total length of the straps is 13". They are not adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23

Should I treat the suede of my new bag with something that will protect it?

Asked by: Tillie7
We have not tested the suede with a protectant. We suggest consulting a professional.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-06

Hello. I would like to see the photo of this handbag in the Earth/medium brown color, but the photo doesn’t download. Can anyone compare it to something similar? Thanks.

Asked by: Packer Backer
The Hobo Bag in the color "Earth Suede" is not a deep brown. It is an earthy brown with taupe/gray tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Are the handles on this bag long enough to carry over shoulder? Are handles adjustable?

Asked by: Jasmine30
This handles on this hobo bag are long enough to be used over the shoulder. The strap is adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45977-Nayara Hobo Bag