[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Naomi Quilt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and colors The Naomi quilt is perfect for our guest room. I feel it is made very well from very nice material. I love the colors and the sizing is perfect. Ordered a king for queen bed because of how long I needed it.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty big I was skeptical about the review saying it’s too small for a queen bed. 92” is pretty standard, and it wouldn’t be like Garnet Hill to short customers on a dimension. If you need more than 92” because you have a really tall bed, I can understand the issue. If your bed is more standard in height, it’s sized well. Get a 10’ tape measure and measure your existing to be sure. On other points, the color scheme is lovely and light and goes with other things I’ve bought from Garnet Hill over the years. This is definitely more spring/summer/fall weight than winter weight.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good and Keeps Me Warm I purchased the quilt over a month ago and I really like the way it looks. The patter is interesting and doesn’t look dated. It is a heavier quilt, which is keeping me warm as the winter moves in. It definitely isn’t a year round cover. But well worth the sale price.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful whimsical quilt! After using a down comforter for several years we decided to switch to quilt due to allergies. I loved the modern vintage design of this one with its pattern and fabrics and I couldn't be more pleased. Plus I'm in Vermont where it's very cold already and this keeps us toasty with the additional layer of a fleece blanket. Makes me smile to make up the bed each morning!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from modern take I bought this quilt to use in an old mountain cabin but it is too modern to blend in well. So I brought it home to a house in the city where I have it draped over the back of a sofa.....the quilt itself is lovely.....modern in design and colors, but uses old fashioned prints so unusual. It is a large scale print design so keep this in mind.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed Bought this a couple days ago, just arrived and disappointed. The queen size seems meant for a twin. Entirely too small and noticing the king won’t be much better on the sides since they barely hang over the edge. Wanted to love it, waited for a sale given the retail price is too rich.
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Only the queen is shown, which is nicely square/symmetrical.  How is the pattern adjusted for the king size?  

Asked by: AdieA
The king size has been adjusted by adding rows of quilting to keep the quilt symmetrical/balanced.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

Where is this made?

Asked by: Mary85
This quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

Is one of the stripes a soft green? What is the color of the binding that you can see on the striped side? Green also?

Asked by: lisakkb
Yes, one of the stripes a soft green. The edging of the quilt is the same green as in the stripe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Care?  Machine wash & dry or dry clean?  Thank you.

Asked by: NED91
The care instructions for this quilt are: Use front loading commercial washer/dryer; machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, remove promptly.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46390-Naomi Quilt and Shams

Naomi Quilt

Naomi Sham