[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mushroom Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Wonderful sheets, love the Coors, cotton feels amazing, washes well.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful, smooth and lovely We got these for our camper and slept in total bliss for 3 weeks on the road. In fact, we love them so much we brought them inside to our house bed. I have a coral GH bottom sheet and we use the duvet covers and pillow cases on top. Makes a super cheerful bed!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great autumn sheets I love these sheets. The print is adorable; GH designs tend to be more complex than most, and I love all the different mushrooms. The percale is nice and smooth; it makes for a cool pillow. In fact, I purchased extra pillow cases and my daughter absconded with them.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought these for my daughter. She’s into mushrooms at the moment and I thought they would be a nice fall/winter look for her bed. They are perfect. The mushroom print has just the right amount of whimsy. Gorgeous soft crisp sheets.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my mushroom pillows! I am thrilled with the design and purchased them because they are organic. I just wish they were certified to the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) so I would know that every processing step was not polluting and was a safe work environment.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, crisp, breathable I bought these to go with the eucalyptus comforter, and they would go with a variety of colors. I hope the sheets go on sale!
Date published: 2021-08-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_46417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the sheet set come with pillow cases? Wondering if I need to buy those separate.

Asked by: Jenngrdina24
Twin and Twin XL come with 1 standard case, Queen w/ 2 standard cases, and King w/ 2 king cases 
Answered by: 3girls520
Date published: 2020-09-12

I was looking through the sale section and saw these mushroom sheets. They don't show a sale price?

Asked by: LBirder
These sheet sets are not part of our current summer clearance sale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

I have a California King, will these sheets fit?

Asked by: Award210
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46417-Mushroom Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Mushroom Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Mushroom Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Mushroom Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Mushroom Organic-Cotton Percale Sham