[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mums Chenille Coverlet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the soft, yet deep terracotta hue and weight of the fabric
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color for Fall. Just put this coverlet on tonight (not the Shams) it is soft and it kinds goes with the Cherry sheets that you're sold out of now. I hope you bring them back because I need one more cherry sham. I would also love this coverlet in yellow. Hope they both come back soon. Thank you Garnet Hill. Paddy says Hi!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp white chenille shams Fantastic white shams! I like to change up my bedding, but usually enjoy using a crisp white dust ruffle, shams and pillowcases. These mums chenille shams are just perfect. They are a true crisp white, have a nice chenille feel and pattern, and look great with any colored quilt or duvet. Getting them on clearance was a winderful bonus!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great purchase, especially at sale price. Quality is wonderful, we have 2 dogs on the bed and it has resisted pulls and washes very well. Blue color is beautiful, matches my neutral walls and carpet.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, material and weight! We’ve ordered bedding for probably 20 years from Garnet Hill and love them! It’s a higher price point for us but worth the investment as it holds up well! We still have our kids baby blankets (ages 14 and 11) and sleeping with 3 dogs every night we need quality bedding. LOVE this new coverlet. The color, material and weight are spot on. Thanks GH!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice solid quality! Wish I could buy more Using these for a beach vrbo rental. They wash very well, don’t take too long to dry and they look lovely on the beds. I hope they bring them back
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_49135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of the king and queen sizes?

Asked by: Scola

Are the coverlet and the shams wash and dry-able? Are they preshrunk?

Asked by: LizEBEE

What are the measurements of the Queen coverlet

Asked by: KOS8

what are the measurements of a Queen Mums Chenille Coverlet #49135? Thank you

Asked by: Bucs1

Is this coverlet mashine washable?

Asked by: dtavel

Would love to purchase any number of your quilts.  Very disappointing and frustrating that you do not publish the dimensions of these items.  Not all beds and mattresses are created equal.  

Asked by: ViolaRiola
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49135-Mums Chenille Coverlet and Sham

Mums Chenille Coverlet

Mums Chenille Shams