[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Moonrise Velour Pullover is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top! This sweater is beautiful with a nice pair of denim.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I wore this to a Holiday party and got many compliments. The color is perfect and can be festive with nice pants or fun with jeans.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new shirt I bought on sale over a month ago and love it. Fit is as expected. Took a chance on the gold color, and it’s beautiful. I’ve gotten several compliments.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear, dressy or casual Perfect relaxed fit, true velvet feel, love the 3/4 sleeves! It’s my go-to top this season. The gold color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I love the generous fit, the soft luxurious feel, and how beautifully it washes up in the machine on gentle. I love this top!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Pullover I recently purchased this pullover in the beautiful Majolica Blue. It fits and hangs perfectly. I wore it to Thanksgiving and received many compliments. For reference I am 5’3”, thin and 66 years old.
Date published: 2021-12-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_49986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49986-Moonrise Velour Pullover