[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Monte Carlo Goose Down Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I've had the Monte Carlo pillow for years and absolutely love it. It molds to whatever position I need for stomach or side sleeping. We have another home in Florida. I tried sleeping with a regular pillow but was not sleeping well with it. So I recently ordered another Monte Carlo for our Florida home and now I'm sleeping like a baby again!! The best pillow you'll ever own....even though expensive, it's worth it for the comfort it gives while sleeping.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful I finally let myself buy a top of the line goose down pillow and it’s wonderful. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got the boudoir size as a first pillow for my toddler. We both love it! Only issue is difficulty finding pillow cases the right size so I will make a few. Planning to order one for me too because it is so nice.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sleeping on a cloud! What a delight to find a pillow that actually improves the quality of sleep for my husband & myself. It’s wonderful! Prior to finding these gems, we were using very pricey “synthetic“ down. Husband could not get comfy & would try to sleep with the pillow sideways. Synthetic did not provide the necessary support for his neck & head thus causing neck & shoulder pain. I even purchased a wedge pillow for him to no avail. It disappeared quickly. The very first night with these pillows was remarkable. He actually slept with the pillow flat on the bed, instead of squished & sideways & woke up feeling great! I went ahead & purchased more to replace all the pillows in each bedroom. I think family & guests will appreciate.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pillows I only have these exceptional pillows in my home. They are comfortable and beautifully made. A 5 star product!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monte Carlo Goose Down Pillows These are really nice quality pillows. I initially ordered two and then ordered two more.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_0405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the Monte Carlo pillows hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Matchup
No, they are not hypoallergenic.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-25

Where are these pillows made?

Asked by: penelopebeach
They are made in the USA of German materials.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2015-11-18

What size pillow case do I use if I order the queen pillow?

Asked by: smgallagher
We would recommend using a standard size pillow case.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-20

What is the size of the Monte Carlo Goose Down Boudoir pillow? I am looking for 12 inches by 16 inches.

Asked by: Ballem82
The boudoir is 12 x 16 inches.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-20

I want to order the boudoir size pillows. Where can I find pillow cases for the boudoir size?

Asked by: goodlux
We are not currently offering any cases in the small boudoir (12" x 16") size. We do currently have some colors available in our #7413 Signature Scalloped Percale Sham in the large boudoir size (11" x 22").
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-20

Is the pillow washable?

Asked by: olive7
The care instructions for this item are to machine wash warm on gentle cycle using mild soap. Do not bleach. We recommend front-loading commercial type washer; wash two pillows at the same time to balance load. After wash cycle is finished run pillows through 1 or 2 additional cold water rinse cycles to remove any soap residue.
Answered by: ChantelGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_0405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:0405-Monte Carlo Goose Down Pillow

Monte Carlo Goose Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors