[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Modern Texture-Knit Shorty Pajamas is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pj’s The material is soft and comfy. The color is beautiful and great fit
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as I hoped Really liked the color and fabric but I have sensitive skin and the ruffled edge felt irritating, so I returned this.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratchy I bought these hoping they'd be great. I love the look, but they were stiff and scratchy. So I washed them, used softener, etc. and...they're still scratchy. Lesson: Linen is not the best fabric if you like your night clothes to be comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing The PJ's were just okay. I ordered a medium based on true size recommendation. The card said sized for after washing. Well they were too big dropping off my shoulders and the waistband hangs with a funny shape to the leg sticking out at the hips. Unfortunately now I can't return them.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Probably won't wear even after washing. Material is too thick and waist band a bit tight for night comfort
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run very large I purchased these in the recommended size but find that they are very large. The top's body and sleeves are very oversized and the bottom's waist is large. Odd as I have enjoyed other pajamas from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-04-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are bottoms high waist? Inseam length ?

Asked by: Nanasue7
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48872-Modern Texture-Knit Shorty Pajamas