[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Modern Texture-Knit Shorty Pajamas is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and cute comfortable, very soft fabric, and nice roomy fit. washing instructions are for line dry but after first two uses I switched to dryer with no problems. The top is boxy but I like that.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought these. These are really comfortable pajamas. I actually look forward to going to bed in them. The color is really beautiful. I bought the mustard.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I bought these shorty pj's they are very nice and soft and i liked the color THANKS!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pj’s The material is soft and comfy. The color is beautiful and great fit
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confusing sizing but good feel This set feels very good on the skin, very soft. However the product description stated that it could shrink, and laundering directions stated it should be air dried. Well they got larger after washing! I am debating returning them but probably can't get a smaller size since they were on sale.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy These pajamas are very comfortable, however, I wish the top had shrunk a bit more in the dryer.
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are bottoms high waist? Inseam length ?

Asked by: Nanasue7
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48872-Modern Texture-Knit Shorty Pajamas