[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Modern Cashmere Drape-Front Cardigan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thread color on buttons I ordered this sweater in black with great anticipation for its unique drape-front. I love the material, cut, fit, but have a problem with the thread used to attach the buttons is in a light colored ivory or white, that when the button hole side of drape is laying open it gives the impression there is lint on the whole size for every button hole. It is actually a detractor from sweater. I will keep the purchase and replace thread myself, but who uses white thread on a black article to secure buttons?
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, light and very stylish I love the feel and fit of this cardigan. It’s very light, so can definitely be worn in the off season. I liked it so much I was going to purchase a second one, but they were all sold out.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Transitional Cashmere I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did. I like the look and feel. Perfect over a tee and the buttons add a nice touch.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drape Front Love this sweater, wear it a lot, it is the perfect weight to pair with a tee. I purchased in black, goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Luxe I got this while it was marked down after the holidays. I have purchased other cashmere pieces from GH in the past and been happy with them and this is another good purchase. I do agree with other reviewers that say the sleeves are tight (but I have skinny arms so that’s okay) and the buttons are redundant. It is quite lightweight but warm because it is cashmere. And because it’s cashmere it is also very soft. A lovely addition to my GH cashmere collection!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous! I bought this sweater in two colors, when they were on sale. I’m so happy with them. The cashmere seems slightly lighter weight than that in the cropped boxy pullovers I love. My colors, the olive green and the burnt orange, are not sheer at all, but the knit seems smoother, just not as lofty, and so will work all summer for me. Can’t wait for more cashmere sales, when I plan to buy more colors.
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_48341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am not sure weither to get the small or medium. I am a 6-8 in sweaters or jackets. I am 5'5" and 129lbs. Just how relaxed is this cardigan? Thank you for the input. Marilyn

Asked by: MLM7

what does 48341 look like when buttoned

Asked by: redsi

Will the modern cashmere drape-front cardigan go back to regular price after Aug. 31st?

Asked by: Hed47

Does it run large?

Asked by: lmhb

Can you post a picture of the cardigan buttoned up or are the buttons and holes just decorative?

Asked by: Gaiagal

How does this cardigan look buttoned up? Please show a picture. 

Asked by: ila_d
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48341-Modern Cashmere Drape-Front Cardigan