[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Modern Cashmere Drape-Front Cardigan is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater I normally take a small with Garnet Hill but the small in this sweater was tight in the sleeves. Medium is perfect with a shirt beneath it. The sweater is light wieght cashmere. Bought three different colors because I love them so much
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from complimented the dress I purchased an elegant yet casual long sleeveless dress for my daughters wedding and needed sleeves since it was an October wedding in northern Michigan. It worked beautifully! Cashmere has its own elegance and the drape in the front was the detail that gave it an extra something. Looking forward to dressing it down as well!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the button front I bought one two months ago...and love it. I am now buying my second sweater. I know it is seems weird to button the drape front, but it really works for me...why I bought it. The color is lush and the fit is perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Today I received the two drape-front cardigans I ordered, one rust and the other dark ivy. The colors are beautiful for fall and winter, and the sizing is perfect! A great cardigan for many occasions!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White stitching on black ruined it Super soft and pretty, the knit was on the thin side but sweater was nice and roomy. Unfortunately the white buttons on the black sweater were stitched with white thread and looked sloppy on the draping front when left unbuttoned. I don't know why it even has the buttons - it's more of a draped style and would look odd buttoned up, imo. I would have kept it except for the stitching.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Style didn’t work Bought and returned it. The sweater is really designed to be worn as an open, draped cardigan, so having buttons detracted from the look. Totally didn’t work well when buttoned—the supposed cowl neckline didn’t lie well. I was sad to return it since I really liked the rust color.
Date published: 2020-10-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am not sure weither to get the small or medium. I am a 6-8 in sweaters or jackets. I am 5'5" and 129lbs. Just how relaxed is this cardigan? Thank you for the input. Marilyn

Asked by: Anonymous

what does 48341 look like when buttoned

Asked by: redsi

Will the modern cashmere drape-front cardigan go back to regular price after Aug. 31st?

Asked by: Hed47

Can you post a picture of the cardigan buttoned up or are the buttons and holes just decorative?

Asked by: Gaiagal

How does this cardigan look buttoned up? Please show a picture. 

Asked by: ila_d
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48341-Modern Cashmere Drape-Front Cardigan