[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mock-Neck Tunic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this shirt. I’ve worn it twice. So comfy. Going to see what other colors are available.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect style I just bought this in Sage it came today and I love it!!! I just went to order it in Black and my size is gone I am crushed!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! Fabric is a perfect weight, not too thin and flows nicely. Sleeveless styling can go it alone, with a shawl, casual jacket or sweater. Armholes are not overly big. A piece that can be worn everywhere.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tunic I love this tunic. It is very comfortable, keeps its shape and has an elegant classic look. It can be dressed up or down with accessories. I always feel confident wearing it.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I Just received my Tunic in Black. It fits perfect thru the armpit area which is sometimes too large for me. I would order this again if they ever decide to make it in White! The material is a soft but not thin. I am extremely happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tunic I purchased the black mock tunic last year and found it to be my "go to" for all occasions and for all seasons. Spring and summer with skinny jeans or capris, fall and winter under loose sweaters/shirts, it looks great. Recently, I purchased another black and a sage. The material is soft and supple washes and drys well.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_47166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking at measurements for size Medium and the Fitted styling of Relaxed cut. I read a review that suggests a smaller size ordered would be best. Can you offer the measurements of the garment chest size for a more accurate size of Medium selection?

Asked by: Lara57
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47166-Mock-Neck Tunic