[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mock-Neck Tunic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products I purchased a couple items, one too small, one not my color, you made returns easy and timely. Thank you
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mock-Neck Tunic I recommend this tunic. Everything I had hoped for.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Casual but a bit elegant looking. I wear with cropped jeans with a nice long necklace. Material nice and washed up well. Not too blousy but loose fitting.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really flattering shirt I love the way this shirt looks - it is really flattering! I am not tall (5'3") so i was concerned it would be too long but it looks great.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this shirt. I’ve worn it twice. So comfy. Going to see what other colors are available.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect style I just bought this in Sage it came today and I love it!!! I just went to order it in Black and my size is gone I am crushed!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_47166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking at measurements for size Medium and the Fitted styling of Relaxed cut. I read a review that suggests a smaller size ordered would be best. Can you offer the measurements of the garment chest size for a more accurate size of Medium selection?

Asked by: Lara57
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47166-Mock-Neck Tunic