[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mock-Neck Tunic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The fit was as expected but the fabric was absolutely fabulous. The fabric is heavy enough to hang just right. I will wear it often after this pandemic!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fabric I love this tunic--the fit is excellent, comfortable around the arms and through the body. The fabric is terrific--machine wash and dry, no wrinkles, travels beautifully--Love it! I'm 5'5" and weigh 130--small fits beautifully
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft, great shape This is comfortable, nicely made, and looks great!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave Love wearing with leggings in these pandemic times, where easy fitting tops and bottoms are key for those of us who might need, ahem, a bit of extra room in our clothing!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfectly sized, soft and comfortable. Looks great with tights
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, sophisticated look I like the shape of this. Looks elegant over leggings for casual wear. Only comment is that I would not call it a mock neck. More of a turtleneck.
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking at measurements for size Medium and the Fitted styling of Relaxed cut. I read a review that suggests a smaller size ordered would be best. Can you offer the measurements of the garment chest size for a more accurate size of Medium selection?

Asked by: Lara57
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47166-Mock-Neck Tunic