[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mock-Neck Midi Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style It is true to size. I got the M and I am 5’6” 144lbs rather busty. The arm holes cover my bra and it flows along the body without clinging. If you want it more body forming you could get the S. Good quality fabric.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great dress! I love the high neck and side slits…I’m typically a 6-8 (busty) and the small fits great.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to fall black dress Love this dress! It drapes well and fits my body type. Very comfortable fabric. I'm 5'3, size 6/8, weight 140, busty and in my 50's. The size small was perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt like a million bucks in this! I bought this dress about a month ago and just wore it tonight out for dinner. I walked downstairs and my husband's eyes lit up and he's said "wow! you look really pretty ". That in itself is a great review! I am 5'8'' about 130 pds and I bought the small. You can dress up this piece up or throw it on with gym shoes and jean jacket. I received many compliments on the dress!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress.. Love this dress! So much potential for dress up or casual. Fits and drapes very nicely.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as great as it looks online Super cute and flattering. I would say it runs a little large -- order down. I am a 6 usually and the small is on the larger size. Buying another small and an extra small so either I will have one that fits better or two of these, because if it gets snagged or something I will be so sad! Can tell I will use it *a lot*
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48887-Mock-Neck Midi Dress