[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mock-Neck Midi Dress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great dress! I love the high neck and side slits…I’m typically a 6-8 (busty) and the small fits great.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to fall black dress Love this dress! It drapes well and fits my body type. Very comfortable fabric. I'm 5'3, size 6/8, weight 140, busty and in my 50's. The size small was perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt like a million bucks in this! I bought this dress about a month ago and just wore it tonight out for dinner. I walked downstairs and my husband's eyes lit up and he's said "wow! you look really pretty ". That in itself is a great review! I am 5'8'' about 130 pds and I bought the small. You can dress up this piece up or throw it on with gym shoes and jean jacket. I received many compliments on the dress!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress.. Love this dress! So much potential for dress up or casual. Fits and drapes very nicely.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as great as it looks online Super cute and flattering. I would say it runs a little large -- order down. I am a 6 usually and the small is on the larger size. Buying another small and an extra small so either I will have one that fits better or two of these, because if it gets snagged or something I will be so sad! Can tell I will use it *a lot*
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cute Have worn my dress on 3 occasions. Great for travel too!
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48887-Mock-Neck Midi Dress