[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mock-Neck Knit Maxi Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! I bought this dress to wear to my son’s upcoming September wedding. The mock turtleneck is a gorgeous detail (and covers aging necks!) and the lined dress skims the figure without showing your flaws. I think it has a modern feel and the color is very rich.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Gorgeous dress. Great for fall/winter with its two layers. Requires a bra with convertible straps. Comfortable.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I first got it in black. I loved it so much, I immediately got it in the other two colors. The draping is perfect, the neckline is flattering, and I love the pockets! I am 5’5” and it is long (to the floor) but fine with heels. If between sizes, size down.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great maxi dress Bought this dress for a couple trips. Bought the XL and fits perfectly. I particularly love the half slip sewn in. Great fabric and style.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so elegant I bought this for a late November evening wedding; and it will be perfect.......just puzzled as to why it was offered as a spring product
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I had To cut 8 inches off the hem (I'm 5'3"). Tight at neck so I had to loosen the neck buttons, but I love this dress. It's comfortable, not clingy and flows beautifully. It's good for a formal or more casual event.
Date published: 2022-03-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_49209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this dress made of material that could be shortened by a tailor? I love the look but I'm petite so it would be way too long. And I am kind of thinking it might be nice above the knee. But I don't know if the fabric is amenable.

Asked by: Mamie99
I plan to shorten mine by about two inches. The material has a fair amount of stretch, so will have my tailor do this as I know stretchy material can be tricky to work with. Not sure about shortening to the knee. 
Answered by: MicheleT
Date published: 2021-02-04

What is the length of this dress?

Asked by: Poncha
I just received both the black and picante colors; the dress is a full maxi at 55 inches, measured from shoulder seam to hem. Size small. Hope this helps. 
Answered by: MicheleT
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49209-Mock-Neck Knit Maxi Dress