[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mock-Neck Knit Maxi Dress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning sumplicity I wore this to officiate my first wedding, with pearls and nice shoes in the Arizona heat. Loved the dress!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress Everything about this dress works for me. Fit, color and fabric are great.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful garment Love the style, flow of the fabric . Thank you it feels so very good to wear this dress.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, flattering and comfortable Had to shorten by 7” but that cuz I’m short. Fabric is heavy and drapes well.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Dress! This is a very comfortable and cute dress. Ordered my regular size, M petite, and it is just perfect. Very flattering neckline, and I'm in my late late 60's. So glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Received this dress today. This style is perfect for my height and figure. I was looking for a dress to take on an upcoming trip to Vegas and this will be perfect. The top is lined, it skims my hips, ankle length and has pockets! I’m extremely pleased with the quality and fit.
Date published: 2021-08-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this dress made of material that could be shortened by a tailor? I love the look but I'm petite so it would be way too long. And I am kind of thinking it might be nice above the knee. But I don't know if the fabric is amenable.

Asked by: Mamie99
I plan to shorten mine by about two inches. The material has a fair amount of stretch, so will have my tailor do this as I know stretchy material can be tricky to work with. Not sure about shortening to the knee. 
Answered by: MicheleT
Date published: 2021-02-04

What is the length of this dress?

Asked by: Poncha
I just received both the black and picante colors; the dress is a full maxi at 55 inches, measured from shoulder seam to hem. Size small. Hope this helps. 
Answered by: MicheleT
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49209-Mock-Neck Knit Maxi Dress