[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mini-Print Shower Curtain is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute! Cheerful. Great quality. Color sea foam green not aqua
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sand Dollar Shower Curtain Lovely neutral color, works just great in my beach-themed bath.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than the pictures! I love the new shower curtain, it brightens the whole bathroom!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love our new shower curtain - it's beautiful. the color is perfect for our bathroom.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whales I absolutely love this print on our New England shower. Excellent quality
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking A very nice addition to my bathroom. I replaced an all white shower curtain with the mini print bumblebee curtain and I love the look. It matches the color scheme of my bathroom perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-09-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_40849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the coral shell color more of an orange or a pink?.

Asked by: Such
The coral color in this shower curtain is a peachy-pink.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09

What color of bath towels (in the tan family) be the best match with the sand dollar curtain ?

Asked by: brewer fan
The only true match is white, but we like coordinating with birch from our Signature Collection.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-06

Hello-  are these a material that can be used as curtains?

Asked by: Erinsmart
Yes, the fabric is 100% Long Staple Combed Cotton and may be used as curtains.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-13

Which towels would match the rhubarb birds the best?

Asked by: Karie
I like either the Coral or Garnet in our Garnet Hill Signature Towels, #1508.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-06-28

Which towels would match with the WHALE mini-print?

Asked by: Joycert
Items: 1508, 40393 and 23591 all match in Cornflower Blue.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2016-03-19

Which of the following Garnet Hill Signature towels goes might go best with the sand-dollar shower curtain: wheat, birch, or natural?

Asked by: GH54
The Signature Towel in the Wheat is the best match to the Sand Dollar Shower Curtain.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_40849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40849-Mini-Print Shower Curtain