[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mini-Print Percale Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest sheets ever! The fabric texture feels like it contains linen, so very soft! The denim blue whales match my quilt perfectly. The sheets wash like a dream.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Shams Great quality and such charm! Thinking of ordering other patterns. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun prints to brighten up a bed! I bought two sets of these for the master bedroom and my guest bedroom. These are a focal point on the beds and provide a summertime feel. Prints coordinate with various sheet sets that I own. Good quality material and tasteful prints.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Summer A really nice cotton and I love the whales. Perfect for the summer mood!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whales Galore These sheets are incredible, i would recommend them all day... well maybe all night long! Treat yourself to quality....
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some Color I was raised sheets must be white. Find purchasing colorful pillowcases brighten the look. They wash well, I do iron them, would probably be fine right out of dryer. Material is soft.
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_24624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Imported from which country please?

Asked by: wamsies
These are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

I am trying to match a blue pillow case set to the whale percale- ur out of the what pillowcases- any suggestions?

Asked by: Garnetlover69
The closest blue percale pillowcases to match the whales is our Fiesta Organic Percale (Item #44149) in the color Stellar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Where are these made?

Asked by: Nitrojack
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Do these sheets stay cool on hot nights?

Asked by: Kauai2010
Generally, percale sheets such as these are the coolest sheets for warmer weather. They are cool and crisp. Another option for warm summer nights are sheets from our linen collection.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-20

Where are these imported from?

Asked by: Ro girl
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Are these like the percale sheets of the past that come out of the dryer wrinkle free and are very soft?

Asked by: TXreed
Percale sheets (in general) are a crisper sheet and are prone to some wrinkling. While they do soften somewhat over time, we suggest a wrinkle resistant sateen for a softer, less wrinkled sheet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

I enjoy heavy crisp cotton sheets ... will these do the trick for me !!!!!!

Asked by: Maggie459
This percale sheet is crisp and medium weight. It is 100% long staple cotton with 200 thread count.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-15

Does sand dollar print have pink or white background?

Asked by: Musia
The background of the sand dollar print is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_24624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:24624-Mini-Print Percale Bedding

Mini-Print Percale Cases

Mini-Print Percale Sheet Set

Mini-Print Percale Duvet Cover

Mini-Print Percale Sham