[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mini-Print Percale Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect beach house sheets I've been searching high and low for cute beach themed sheets for my beach house. These are exactly what I was looking for. Great quality too.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whales mini print percale pillow cases These pillow cases are soft and adorable. They get softer over time, too.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Cool This is my second set of these shams and comforter cover-different patterns but the same wonderfully soft and comfy fabric.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anchors away! These were a gift and they loved them. And I love the price on clearance. Thank you GH for making such good quality items and great prices!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amusing graphic designs! I have purchased several pairs of these pillow cases to mix and match with my solid color sheets. The beach and nautical prints are great for summertime decor and contrast nicely with white or solid color sheets. They wash and dry nicely. I'm pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whales and Anchors ! For someone from Nantucket what could be a more perfect thing? I can almost smell the sweet salt air!
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_24624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are these made?

Asked by: Nitrojack
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-23

Do these sheets stay cool on hot nights?

Asked by: Kauai2010
Generally, percale sheets such as these are the coolest sheets for warmer weather. They are cool and crisp. Another option for warm summer nights are sheets from our linen collection.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-20

Where are these imported from?

Asked by: Ro girl
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

Are these like the percale sheets of the past that come out of the dryer wrinkle free and are very soft?

Asked by: TXreed
Percale sheets (in general) are a crisper sheet and are prone to some wrinkling. While they do soften somewhat over time, we suggest a wrinkle resistant sateen for a softer, less wrinkled sheet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

I enjoy heavy crisp cotton sheets ... will these do the trick for me !!!!!!

Asked by: Maggie459
This percale sheet is crisp and medium weight. It is 100% long staple cotton with 200 thread count.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Does sand dollar print have pink or white background?

Asked by: Musia
The background of the sand dollar print is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-14

How deep are the king sheets.   Will they fit an 18 inch mattress?

Asked by: Patty7
The fitted sheets have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-08

Will the king size sheets fit on a California King Mattress?

Asked by: Victoria333
The pocket depth of the King fitted sheet is 12" and will accommodate mattresses up to that measurement.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_24624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:24624-Mini-Print Percale Bedding

Mini-Print Percale Cases

Mini-Print Percale Sheet Set

Mini-Print Percale Duvet Cover

Mini-Print Percale Sham