[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mini-Print Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Pretty I bought the sham to go along with the duvet cover. Both are so soft and cozy. The light blue snowflakes match my walls perfectly, so I am very happy with this purchanse.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality! I got "wool by green comfort sipper boots: just what i wanted: warm with good movement in boot. Also: horizontal rib cashmere sweater cap: ever so cozy and good looking.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! These sheets are so cozy and soft. So happy I bought them for myself and two sets as gifts!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy!, This year, I wanted Christmas flannel sheets and thought that the candy cane ones were adorable. I bought them and the quality of the flannel is incredible..thicker than most, washes well, and so cozy. I then decided that the flannel duvet cover and shams would really make my bedroom looks so Christmasy. It certain is and I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Bought the set for myself as a Christmas present and just washed them for the first time today- felt so soft and cuddly- can’t wait to sleep in them Christmas night!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Soooo happy with our flannel shirt sheets!!! A little more money that I wanted to spend but worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_40070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do your duvet covers close with a zipper or buttons?

Asked by: Court80
This cover has a hidden button closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

are the skis in this pattern gray or brown?

Asked by: kholihan
The skis in this pattern are gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-26

What is the background color of the snowflake pattern--white or ivory/off-white?

Asked by: Crowk
The background is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-09

what are the dimensions of the duvet cover - twin size?

Asked by: Spla
The Twin size duvet measures 68"X86".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-26

Are the wreaths green, or blue? I can't tell from the photograph or from the description. Thanks.

Asked by: queenkate
The wreaths are a dark teal green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

What are the sizes of the queen and king duvets?

Asked by: duvet123
The double/queen duvet measures 86" x 86" and the king measures 101" x 86".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

What color are the Wreaths?

Asked by: rereVA
The wreaths are teal.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

What size double sheet? 

Asked by: Tree3
The double flat sheet measures 84" x 96" and the double fitted sheet measures 54" x 75".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_40070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40070-Mini-Print Flannel Bedding

Mini-Print Flannel Cases

Mini-Print Flannel Sheet Set

Mini-Print Flannel Duvet Cover

Mini-Print Flannel Sham

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill