[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mini-Print Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun change Enjoy changing up my pillow cases. These will be fun this winter.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Flannel It’s very hard to find GOOD flannel these days so I’m delighted to find these pillow cases. I bought these-on fabulous sale no less!-to match the sheet set and I couldn’t be happier. So soft, this flannel is practically fluffy and washes up beautifully. Best flannel I’ve come across in years!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good beddings. Will buy more in the future. The quality is very good! Love it! The pattern looks very cute.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful sheet set The flannel sheet set I bought was very soft and nice quality so I purchased another set
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming warmth! I love these sheets! I have quite a few sets now, and have enjoyed the warmth and comfort of each set
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy! I bought a set of Garnet Hill flannel sheets a few years ago and they held up very well. So when I moved to a colder climate, I thought it was time for a new set and I love them. They are warm and cozy!
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_40070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do your duvet covers close with a zipper or buttons?

Asked by: Court80
This cover has a hidden button closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

are the skis in this pattern gray or brown?

Asked by: kholihan
The skis in this pattern are gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-26

What is the background color of the snowflake pattern--white or ivory/off-white?

Asked by: Crowk
The background is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-09

what are the dimensions of the duvet cover - twin size?

Asked by: Spla
The Twin size duvet measures 68"X86".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-26

Are the wreaths green, or blue? I can't tell from the photograph or from the description. Thanks.

Asked by: queenkate
The wreaths are a dark teal green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

What are the sizes of the queen and king duvets?

Asked by: duvet123
The double/queen duvet measures 86" x 86" and the king measures 101" x 86".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08

What color are the Wreaths?

Asked by: rereVA
The wreaths are teal.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

What size double sheet? 

Asked by: Tree3
The double flat sheet measures 84" x 96" and the double fitted sheet measures 54" x 75".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_40070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40070-Mini-Print Flannel Bedding

Mini-Print Flannel Cases

Mini-Print Flannel Sheet Set

Mini-Print Flannel Duvet Cover

Mini-Print Flannel Sham

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill