[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Midi Tank Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Super Comfy for hit summer days. Fabric is great p
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise - it's lined! So comfortable and high quality. I was surprised that there is a light, soft mesh lining, which I love. I have purchased this dress in two colors now.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer staple I bought this dress to wear on a beach vacation. It is comfortable and stylish. It has a lightweight liner that works perfectly. You can dress it up or dress it down. True to size
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved that this dress is lined I loved this tank dress so much I tried to order another in the other color but they were already sold out in my size!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection, but runs large Perfect lightweight casual summer dress. I was delighted to find that it is constructed with a well sewn-in slip which allows the dress to skim the body perfectly. It doesn't hang straight which I find to be flattering, but it also doesn't hug or cling in your widest places, I always wear a size 6, but I had to size down to an XS, so I don't think this would work for anyone smaller than a size 4.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable tank dress Very comfortable tank dress that runs true to size. The straps are wide enough to cover bra straps, which is always a plus. The length is just right, not too long....hence “midi”. Hope the makes this in more colors. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What’s the lining made of?

Asked by: nancyob6

What is the meal lining made of.. is heavy, comfortable??

Asked by: ALty

What is the length of the 0/2 size?

Asked by: Sally Jo
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47921-Midi Tank Dress