[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Midi Tank Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So wearable! I bought this last month, planning to wear on war weather. I can’t wait, it is a soft yet breathable fabric, well made, arm hole cuts are just right-often too deep for me. The shoulder straps are wide enough to hide bra straps. It’s not too long for me at 5’4”, so no alterations needed. All good.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIDI Tank Dress Great dress. The material is soft and the perfect thickness,not too thin or heavy.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Super Comfy for hit summer days. Fabric is great p
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise - it's lined! So comfortable and high quality. I was surprised that there is a light, soft mesh lining, which I love. I have purchased this dress in two colors now.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer staple I bought this dress to wear on a beach vacation. It is comfortable and stylish. It has a lightweight liner that works perfectly. You can dress it up or dress it down. True to size
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved that this dress is lined I loved this tank dress so much I tried to order another in the other color but they were already sold out in my size!
Date published: 2020-07-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What’s the lining made of?

Asked by: nancyob6

What is the meal lining made of.. is heavy, comfortable??

Asked by: ALty

What is the length of the 0/2 size?

Asked by: Sally Jo
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47921-Midi Tank Dress