[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Midi Lace Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, classy wardrobe addition Always great to have a go-to option in your closet......this skirt fills that need. Pairs with a sweater or a denim jacket. Can’t beat that!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evening & daytime ! Perfect for an afternoon lunch or an evening dinner, dressy or casual with boots. Fabulous skirt!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the A line shape (I have a small waist and some "junk in my trunk") and the fabric. It's feminine without being overly girly. So far I've worn it only with tall boots, a black turtleneck and a jean jacket, but it will be very versatile as seasons and my whims change. I got it on sale, but would have loved it at full price.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, good buy Very nice, versatile skirt! The fit is true, the length flattering (I'm 5'9") and seems to be well made/finished. Getting it on sale was a great bonus!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old world but modern at same time I purchased this for Thanksgiving (with a sweater in the same color) but didn't get to wear it until January for my birthday celebration. Like the length and the lace is substantial without being too fragile. Lovely lining. It just works!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattery skirt I like how this skirt fits. I got the plum color and it is pretty
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_41274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how is sizing on this skirt; what is waist size?  hip size on size 8

Asked by: diane19
This skirt is running true to size. We suggest checking the garment measurements by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The size 8 has a 31 inch waist and 37 inch hip measurement.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

can you tell me the length in inches on the midi lace skirt? Item #41274. thank you!

Asked by: lisCL
Please see the garment measurements located under our Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-12

hard to tell where the waistline begins on the skirt..... is it true to the waist or hangs on the hip? Midi Lace Skirt  41274

Asked by: cat surf
The Midi Lace Skirt is designed to sit at the waist. Please click on the Measurements tab below the Product Details and review the garment measurements to determine the best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-11

How does this skirt look with the plum heather oversized silk & cotton sweater.  Do the 2 shades of plum complement each other?

Asked by: Cambridge
We're sorry we don't have the plum colors as our samples.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-05

Is this the same skirt as last year that came in a slate grey color? I have that one but it is not as long as this one appears to be,

Asked by: SueI
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07

How long is this skirt?41274?

Asked by: Pnktuf
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-29

Does the fabric for this skirt or the lining have any type of stretch to it?

Asked by: maggieopie
The lining is 100% Stretch Polyester, so there will be some stretch.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17

What top would you suggest with the currant skirt for a hip 70 year old?

Asked by: Sandrine47
It looks great with the Cashmere Retro Cardigan (#27803).
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_41274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41274-Midi Lace Skirt