[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Michael Kors Urban Gypsy High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clasdic This is the second MK swimsuit I have purchased. So comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite swim suit Love this suit! Normal size 6 an it fits perfect! So flattering I bought both colors. I am short waisted & large size breast. So attractive with modesty.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering This is a great looking bathing suit, with a very flattering fit. It is also extremely comfortable, as it is a halter-like style, but does not tie behind the neck (which can be annoying after a few hours).
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering Went with suggested size on website. I’m normally a 10-12. I ordered 12 . It accommodated my 34DDD. Would have given 5 stars if there were more support. It is hard to put on b/c of figuring out the crisscross. It is flattering—camouflages the tummy by drawing eye up.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yikes, the fit! Very little support and not enough coverage up top for me. Picture is misleading. Returned.
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is it possible to wear the crossover behind the neck instead of in the front?

Asked by: LAM1967
To wear the crossover in back would involve removing the small plastic band that hold the straps together in front. The intended fit of the swimsuit may change by moving the straps behind the neck.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08

The product details don't match the picture. Can you find images of this suit on a model? Thanks!

Asked by: DinaJJ
All available photos of the swim suit are shown. The product details describe the suit. For additional information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Any photos of the back?

Asked by: Locolk
We do not currently have any pictures of the back of the suit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46488-Michael Kors Urban Gypsy High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit