[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Michael Kors Radiant Chain Layered Tankini Top is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate in Flattering Bathing Suit Tops I was unsure as to whether to order this top because of some of the reviews saying it ran small. I did not find that at all - I typically wear a 12 in bathing suit tops and this one fit perfectly. It hides my flaws and love the color. I did not get it on sale however and wish I had waited for the swimsuit sale.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the overlay and hardware I got the gunmetal and love it ! IMO this tankini DOES NOT run small. Ordered regular size and it fits fine with even a bit of room (I don’t wear anything tight). I’m a Large and ordered a Large.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering cut I bought it on the first swim suit sale, so the price was good but not great, hence the 4 stars. It fits well and I did not size up. The color is also a plus, not gray actually, nor black nor like upholstery. Like the strap detail. All together good. will try for the black on summer sales.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't what I expected Nice slate gray color- Didn't like the unfinished edge and thought suit was made with too much material.
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does have integrated bra that latches on back

Asked by: June12
The top of the suit does not have any latches for the bra. It is a pull on style.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Does this tanktini run small?

Asked by: Karen47
Yes, this suit runs small and we recommend ordering up one size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-03

are straps adjustable

Asked by: lee b
The straps are not adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

This color is called 'Gunmetal" which is generally dark grey, but the pics look brown?

Asked by: mkowhsdhvnslkmd
The color gun metal is a dark gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46490-Michael Kors Radiant Chain Layered Tankini

Michael Kors Radiant Chain Layered Tankini Top

Michael Kors Radiant Chain Layered Tankini Bottom