[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Merrell Trail Glove 5 3D Sneakers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs Big Love these shoes; they are incredibly comfortable, look great, and are designed to be worn "bare" without socks. They do run big--I'd recommend you order 1/2 size smaller. Merrell confirms this if you go to their site.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are super comfortable, super cute. Your toes have enough room so that the width and length is roomy, but not too wide. I ordered a 9 and fits true, and doesn't run big, or too small. I love them, very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large Love the shoe but Merrell’s sizing is way off. I ordered my normal size 7 1/2, was way too big, reordered 7 and still too large but I kept them anyway because of the hassle and wear them with a heavier sock liner. They are very comfortable and lightweight.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Walking on Air! Just got these and love them, but run big, especially in toe area, as other reviews said. Will probably exchange for smaller size.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe but sizing is off I consistently wear a size 7, but this shoe fits more like an 8 1/2! If you need a wide toe box, give a smaller size a try.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the liner (inner sole) removable?

Asked by: Grammybabe
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Does it have good arch support?

Asked by: Tulipan
The arch support in this sneaker would be considered average.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Are these shoes good for water trekking???

Asked by: DaynaOH
We have not tested these for prolonged use in or around water.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46470-Merrell Trail Glove 5 3D Sneakers