[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Merano Organic-Cotton Bath Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath mat Very soft. It is hard to find plush, thick bathmats without a rubber backing. This fits the bill!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality bath mat Soft and comfortable to walk on, reversible, and absorbent. I am happy with my purchase. This mat is quality and I hope to have it in service for many years. I wish it was offered in a larger size.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and great colors! These bath mats are great! Soft, wear well and nice pile but not too plush. I bought several a few months ago and was very satisfied - plan to buy more!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick, and washes well I bought two of these mats for our bathroom. They feel luxurious under foot and wash and dry well. I like the grey-blue cloud color, it goes perfectly with our cool grey floor tiles.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, feel and lie. I ordered the Blue Mist and it’s really beautiful - looks like the photo. The rugs lay nicely flat , though they do slip a bit.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom rug! I got so tired of cheap bathroom rugs that didn’t last I finally ordered these from Garnet Hill. They are so worth it. Thick and cushiony. Look like they’ll last a long time!
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_45588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this rug have a latex backing? I'm allergic to latex.

Asked by: Middy
This rug has looped pile on both sides. It is 100% organic cotton and contains no latex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Is it slip resistant?

Asked by: Harlequin
This rug does not have slip resistant backing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

What is the pile height?

Asked by: GrandPrix
The pile on this rug is 3/8 - 1/2 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

What are the dimensions? Is it slip proof?

Asked by: Ctrev
Our bath rug is 100% Organic Cotton and reversible so does not have a non-slip adhesive side.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

What are the dimensions 

Asked by: JPass
This rug is 21x34 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14

What is the size?

Asked by: Christy99
This rug is 21 x 34 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14

What is the size of this bath mat?

Asked by: Curtis1
This rug is 21 x 34.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14

What are the dimensions?

Asked by: JamieC
The dimensions of this rug are 21 x 34.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45588-Merano Organic-Cotton Bath Rug