[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Washable-Cashmere Ribbed Sweater is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Cashmere Sweater Perfect fit for my husband. The rich reddish brown color looks good on him. It’s nice and soft.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes a look Rich textured feel. Looks great on my husband! He always receives multiple comments on this sweater when he wears it ~ and he wears it a lot!!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it! My husband loves his cashmere sweaters. I find him a new one every couple of years, always 3/4 zip if I can find it. This one is green and his favorite color.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft AND it is washable! I love cashmere sweaters and this men’s sweater has quickly become a favorite of mine. While turtle necks are my go-to during winter, this 1/3 zip is perfect for early spring days! It is super soft and I just washed, according to the directions, and it came out perfectly.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washable Cashmere! This sweater is going to be the perfect birthday present. It is a nice shade of green and it is so soft. I love that it is also washable.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves it! And so do I. Classic style and soft to touch, easy wash and versatile wear, this makes a great travel piece. Please, more mens wear!
Date published: 2022-03-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_46971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will it shrink from washing?

Asked by: Nmzl
This sweater will retain its size and shape if the care instructions are followed. You can expect minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

are the sleeves and waist banded?

Asked by: jlr7948
The sleeves and opening edge have a 2" x 2" rib knit finish.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46971-Men\'s Washable-Cashmere Ribbed Sweater