[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Washable-Cashmere Ribbed Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handsome I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It is a handsome sweater - soft and well made. He has worn it to the office many times already on casual days. The color was called espresso which I interpreted to be a very dark brown/black. However the actual color is a medium/dark brown heather. I purchased the sweater on sale.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday gift for my husband soft, great color, fits well. Delivery was prompt. A hit!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, comfy Bought for my husband for Christmas. Soft, nice medium weight, good color. Runs a little large.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! Very soft and warm! My husband loved it! Bought it in two colors!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Style Purchased this sweater for my husband. He liked it so much I bought him another color. It is very comfortable and nice looking on.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater Nice style! Runs true to size and looks great on my husband. Beautiful cashmere that is a classic!
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_46971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will it shrink from washing?

Asked by: Nmzl
This sweater will retain its size and shape if the care instructions are followed. You can expect minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

are the sleeves and waist banded?

Asked by: jlr7948
The sleeves and opening edge have a 2" x 2" rib knit finish.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46971-Men\'s Washable-Cashmere Ribbed Sweater